2015 General Discussion/Help

OK top forwards....>
Grey 597.700.
Boomer 578.900 plays his 400th game v brissy = 400 sc points:p.
Lids 553.300.
Jimmy 549k
Goddard 548.800.
Ryder fwd/ruck 543k
Lance 537.200
Dusty 534.900.
Zorko 531.900
Chappy 516k.
Roughy 514k.
Benell 514k.
-----
-------
------
Devon at 490k
The chad and Motlop 429k and 434k..

Nah, Rockliffs gonna whisper in his ear BEFORE the game this time. Put him off.

Will be interresting if Ibbo and or clancee will be fit both pretty cheap.
And where newnes will play with Greay,wright etc coming from injury.

Ahead of both those 2 IMO.

Likely to get more midfield time, but may elect to have him rebound from a hbf.

Geary as a tagger, Wright needs to show bit in preseason - was injured this year and never really got going.

Ahead of both those 2 IMO.

Likely to get more midfield time, but may elect to have him rebound from a hbf.

Geary as a tagger, Wright needs to show bit in preseason - was injured this year and never really got going.
Cheers mate i will check him out in the pre-season.

yes he is

Meaning he won't play round 1. Get Hamling instead

Defenders (15)
Robert Murphy $475,700
Liam Picken $377,500
Easton Wood $365,800
Jason Johannisen $344,500
Jordan Roughead $326,100
Dale Morris $311,800
Sam Darley $267,700
Michael Talia $250,800
Brett Goodes $245,200
Fletcher Roberts $216,100
Matthew Fuller $123,900
Joel Hamling $123,900
Jordan Kelly $123,900
Roarke Smith $123,400 (MID)
Zaine Cordy $117,300

Midfielders (13)
Tom Liberatore $593,200
Jack Macrae $538,000
Matthew Boyd $526,200
Marcus Bontempelli $422,300 (FWD)
Koby Stevens $358,800 (FWD)
Mitch Wallis $340,700
Lin Jong $273,200
Clay Smith $249,400
Shane Biggs $209,300
Daniel Pearce $123,900
Josh Prudden $123,900
Roarke Smith $123,400 (DEF)
Declan Hamilton $117,300

Rucks (3)
Will Minson $501,400
Tom Campbell $268,000 (FWD)
Ayce Cordy $253,700 (FWD)

Forwards (18)
Luke Dahlhaus $492,700
Marcus Bontempelli $422,300 (MID)
Nathan Hrovat $402,700
Jake Stringer $372,400
Stewart Crameri $365,800
Koby Stevens $358,800 (MID)
Lachie Hunter $322,900
Tom Campbell $268,000 (RUC)
Jarrad Grant $266,100
Ayce Cordy $253,700 (RUC)
Tory Dickson $248,600
Mitch Honeychurch $243,700
Tom Boyd $239,500
Jack Redpath $204,300
Toby McLean $117,300
Caleb Daniel $117,300
Bailey Dale $117,300
Lukas Webb $117,300

Mar 24, 2008
Supercoach GRIM REAPER!!!!!
Greetings fellow supercoachers.

I am back for what is hopefully a better SC season in 2015.

Even though I had had enough by mid season and didn't frequent the forum I still made my trades with minimal interest till they ran out. My last 2 trades just before finals involved bringing in M.Murphy and Stevie J for that useless pr1ck Swan (boy it felt good) and some other useless bludger I can't remember. :oops:

Having said all that about Swan I'm going to pick the stupid bogan in my 2015 team but up forward. LOL!

Man I am glad my team was stuffed before finals injury wise as I would have lost it with all the outs towards the end (Stevie J, M.Murphy, D.Beams and Zorko)

Still made finals in 3 out of 5 of my leagues but my team was shot by then. Just needed to have Harvey and all those other outs that I can't remember towards the end to top it all off! What a farking nightmare the end of SC was. Sh1t year all round for me and I was paddling up sh1t creek without a paddle right from the start.

Onto SC season 2015 though with renewed hope and optimism!

JM is going back to his ballsy roots which is where I think I partly went wrong this season by not going with my instincts enough. Although I did go with Minson and that pick was a bit meh. Too stubborn to pick sauce Jacobs. LOL!

After d1cking around with SC today for hours wondering why the team picker wouldn't show up (logged out, in, out in, blah, blah, deleted cache, pulled hair out) I read a post from Gingy saying to purchase the $1.00 Herald Sun subscription to get early access again. :drunk:

Completed my first team draft in 20 mins. Think I am going to go all out cheap in defense and bargain picks in the rucks and splurge up forward and in mids. Alot of good value up back I can see at the mid to high $200,000 mark. That's if they all hold together with sticky tape though (Waters, Gilbert, Ibbotson, etc) :D

Anyways its good to be back. May the good times roll and FU SC gods give me some luck for 2015 you bl00dy muther @#$$#@$$!!!! :mad:

PS.

Here is the team I came up with.

Don't laugh, I know its not perfect and I will most likely change it another 50,000 times before round 1. LOL!

SC2015D1.JPG

Hairy Lager

Chug!!
10k Posts
Feb 22, 2011
Loving the Puppies
Perth Demons
Greetings fellow supercoachers.

I am back for what is hopefully a better SC season in 2015.

Even though I had had enough by mid season and didn't frequent the forum I still made my trades with minimal interest till they ran out. My last 2 trades just before finals involved bringing in M.Murphy and Stevie J for that useless pr1ck Swan (boy it felt good) and some other useless bludger I can't remember. :oops:

Having said all that about Swan I'm going to pick the stupid bogan in my 2015 team but up forward. LOL!

Man I am glad my team was stuffed before finals injury wise as I would have lost it with all the outs towards the end (Stevie J, M.Murphy, D.Beams and Zorko)

Still made finals in 3 out of 5 of my leagues but my team was shot by then. Just needed to have Harvey and all those other outs that I can't remember towards the end to top it all off! What a farking nightmare the end of SC was. Sh1t year all round for me and I was paddling up sh1t creek without a paddle right from the start.

Onto SC season 2015 though with renewed hope and optimism!

JM is going back to his ballsy roots which is where I think I partly went wrong this season by not going with my instincts enough. Although I did go with Minson and that pick was a bit meh. Too stubborn to pick sauce Jacobs. LOL!

After d1cking around with SC today for hours wondering why the team picker wouldn't show up (logged out, in, out in, blah, blah, deleted cache, pulled hair out) I read a post from Gingy saying to purchase the $1.00 Herald Sun subscription to get early access again. :drunk:

Completed my first team draft in 20 mins. Think I am going to go all out cheap in defense and bargain picks in the rucks and splurge up forward and in mids. Alot of good value up back I can see at the mid to high $200,000 mark. That's if they all hold together with sticky tape though (Waters, Gilbert, Ibbotson, etc) :D

Anyways its good to be back. May the good times roll and FU SC gods give me some luck for 2015 you bl00dy muther @#$$#@$$!!!! :mad:

PS.

Here is the team I came up with.

Don't laugh, I know its not perfect and I will most likely change it another 50,000 times before round 1. LOL!

View attachment 99535
Welcome back JM the board was poorer without you last season, half of it anyway.