Gouldy

Sep 18, 2007
Sunny coast
Manchester United
Hey, figured this would be way easier to use than the other great FIFA thread.

Post ur PS3/XBOX usernames here and start inviting!

Clubs, leagues, Team Play 1 on 1 etc.

My Username is: Gouldy34

I started up a club called 'BF Forum' on PS3. Please join! Should be great fun!
At the moment the team is BARCA but we can change it with request.

Ohh and dont criticise the name, they wouldnt allow the word Footy!! So i had to make do!

Great idea. No worries. Another PS3 owner. my id is ciggy_the_swan

I'll join your club Gouldy. Should we start up a league as well? Whats the maximum for a league?

Great idea. No worries. Another PS3 owner. my id is ciggy_the_swan

I'll join your club Gouldy. Should we start up a league as well? Whats the maximum for a league?
thanks
umm.. im not real keen on leagues, clubs is where its at, but its up to you, start one up if u like... just put me as a mod position and ill return the favour for our club:thumbsu:. just invited u then.

Great idea.

My PSN is Tigers_FC, I have got a few of you already.
??
just added u then.

neways guys... spread the word.
if it becomes evident that we cant get enough ppl to the club from BF, then we'll begin scouting.

I'll join, id is imzie09.
invite sent

I started the other thread and I'll join this

deanob17

cheers dude, good work
sry mate, urs also failed. have u got ur online shit set up properly, it recognises you but it just didnt work. ill persist with urs and Kevaldo08 on Sunday.

Great stuff.

Blastie is my name on there.
sry mate.. couldnt find u

Havnt gotten any emails yet
i prbly accepted ur add but like 5ppl added me today so im not sure which one was you.

so far the members are:
Me (Gouldy34)
Tazza_17
ciggy_the_swan
Tigers_FC

invite sent

sry mate, urs also failed. have u got ur online shit set up properly, it recognises you but it just didnt work. ill persist with urs and Kevaldo08 on Sunday.

sry mate.. couldnt find u

i prbly accepted ur add but like 5ppl added me today so im not sure which one was you.

so far the members are:
Me (Gouldy34)
Tazza_17
ciggy_the_swan
Tigers_FC

add me too.. ill be the backup backup. :thumbsu:

If all goes right I will be getting this game today(Sunday), so I would love to join in on this.

I think I have most of you, or have added you since, but if not my PSN is HBK619.

FIFA 09 - Team Play, Leagues & Clubs thread