|
|
BigFooty Member
The Spiders/Magoos
|
Re: Acs Football?? Thought/comments/results
Quote:
Originally Posted by ShouldBeCoaching
**** up **** face. westbourne take it seriously. we just dont have 600 blokeas to choose from and the "must be a wanker" requirement you blokes obviously had
eltham are the biggest pack of cocky ****ers. i can't wait to play the granny. firstly i wanna show you up in a footy game, secondly i wanna kick the piss out of you
it was clear that eltham lost the punch-on we had with you blokes in year 10
we get it. you just can't fight
why dont you blokes rock up with a set of plumbs this year you cocky ****s
|
You are the biggest muppet on this forum, oops I hear the door creaking behind you...it's your step-father back again for another round.
It's actually funny how now you've started having a go at our fighting ability, seeing as you've realised to stop having a go at our football ability. But don't worry we get it, fighting is what being tough is all about...
|
15 Aug 2009, 15:29
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by FwdPocketer
You are the biggest muppet on this forum, oops I hear the door creaking behind you...it's your step-father back again for another round.
It's actually funny how now you've started having a go at our fighting ability, seeing as you've realised to stop having a go at our football ability. But don't worry we get it, fighting is what being tough is all about...
|
what number are you mate? il be sure to look out for you.
already know what possie you play
|
15 Aug 2009, 17:26
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
|
westbourne isnt in the sticks wtf. 15-20 mins frm city. eltham r surrounded by kangaroos who shit everywhere. **** school footy anyway. all it is is a bit of fun and a chance to get out of last period at school.
|
|
|
15 Aug 2009, 17:57
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foootylad
westbourne isnt in the sticks wtf. 15-20 mins frm city. eltham r surrounded by kangaroos who shit everywhere. **** school footy anyway. all it is is a bit of fun and a chance to get out of last period at school. 
|
haha footylad
wd on defeating vales
|
15 Aug 2009, 18:41
|
|
|
BigFooty Apprentice
|
best call ive heard in years on should_be_coaching about his step dad is back for another round
nah get the **** out it was terrible
|
|
|
16 Aug 2009, 17:53
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
The Spiders/Magoos
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evan #9
|
Yeah, coz that's where I'll be, in the pocket...**rolls eyes**
|
16 Aug 2009, 22:39
|
|
|
BigFooty Newbie
|
All of you Eltham blokes should let go of it.
Yes fair enough, I agree with you that you have the right to be cocky, but some of the things you say are simply ridiculous. Your Yr 12's may be a very talented bunch of footballers but clearly the rest of the school is no where near the standard of you guys. I've heard you Yr 11's aren't much flack and your Yr 10's it is fair to say aren't to flash either so perhaps you need to reconsider what you say.
I'd love see an annual Practice Match halfway between WGS and Eltham and see who earns the bragging rights there because you aren't as good as you think you are.
Just a question. I wouldn't be surprised if you are not a Forward Pocket? And that your name is that because Jason Porplyzia is one of your favourite players? Could be wrong. You seem to talk a lot if you truely are a little forward pocket. Might have to keep a look out infront. Unlike Eltham if Westbourne go, it will be from in front.
|
|
|
16 Aug 2009, 22:43
|
|
|
BigFooty Apprentice
|
The whole Eltham school consists of muppets.
In the Grand Final last year, there were about 300 people just slinging abuse at the Westbourne players.
Same thing happened this year when Westbourne ventured out to Eltham.
That step-dad sh1t that you said is just crap and its all that comes out of you t0ssers.
I heard some shit from Eltham kids as in "you couldn't catch swine flu if you rooted a pig" and "you couldn't catch aids if you rooted my mum."
If that's what you boys label as quality, then Should Be Coaching is spot on in saying that you boys have issues.
There is only one half decent bloke that plays footy for Eltham and that's Hooper, the rest of the side is jam packed full of ****heads.
|
|
|
16 Aug 2009, 23:06
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
Colts, Pacers
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Thy Dukes
The whole Eltham school consists of muppets.
In the Grand Final last year, there were about 300 people just slinging abuse at the Westbourne players.
Same thing happened this year when Westbourne ventured out to Eltham.
That step-dad sh1t that you said is just crap and its all that comes out of you t0ssers.
I heard some shit from Eltham kids as in "you couldn't catch swine flu if you rooted a pig" and "you couldn't catch aids if you rooted my mum."
If that's what you boys label as quality, then Should Be Coaching is spot on in saying that you boys have issues.
There is only one half decent bloke that plays footy for Eltham and that's Hooper, the rest of the side is jam packed full of ****heads.
|
wonder if eltham have any westbourne blokes they don't hate.
Last edited by ShouldBeCoaching; 16 Aug 2009 at 23:24.
|
|
|
16 Aug 2009, 23:08
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
Colts, Pacers
|
Quote:
Yeah, coz that's where I'll be, in the pocket...**rolls eyes**
|
grow a pair and tell what number you are
i wanna make sure i have a long chat with you at some stage during the game.
|
|
|
18 Aug 2009, 10:32
|
|
|
BigFooty Apprentice
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Evan #9
|
Number 1 Champ, good luck
|
|
|
18 Aug 2009, 14:22
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
The Spiders/Magoos
|
Go westbourne.
|
18 Aug 2009, 20:18
|
|
|
BigFooty Apprentice
|
Quote:
Go westbourne.
|
do we look like absolute tools fwdpocketer coz after reading some posts from some westbourne boys in the last few pages i certainly feel like one
|
|
|
18 Aug 2009, 20:45
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
The Spiders/Magoos
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notclubumpire
do we look like absolute tools fwdpocketer coz after reading some posts from some westbourne boys in the last few pages i certainly feel like one
|
Not really, it's just that all your mates say "Eltham are shit, fkn soft" etc etc, and then westbournes 1's and 2's lose by 100 points to us. It's easy to talk the talk anyone can do that.
|
18 Aug 2009, 20:53
|
|
|
BigFooty Member
Colts, Pacers
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Notclubumpire
|
this right here is why i want to kick you in the balls every now and again beck
look like a tool, not look like a tool. if it's your teammate you stick up for them no matter what dumb shit they say.
|
|
|
-->
|
|
| Display Modes |
Hybrid Mode
|