PRESEASON CUP: SWAMPRATS Vs BOMBERS @ ALBERTON OVAL

I reckon there's a few Windy Hill windbags who made a bit of noise recently who will now be feeling a little uncomfortable. :thumbsu:

Absolutley no chance of feeling uncomforatable , we will simply smash you again :D

FB port1978 Toots Hibbert Lightning Rod

HB nivek482005 Ford Fairlane shaz63

C Arsene Wenger Macca19 manureid

HF Russian Santos L Helper Troy Wingate

F Dreamkillers Spadge Rory

R sog35 MrMeaner Total Power

I Groove eddie_vrv6

EMG Ray Nolan Dyertribe

B:godons81,Koala,Waymo7680
HB:philzsay,jaynash196,santoz
c:boncer34,danzan22,ant555
hf:mbuck,jules101,mercs
f: Dave 27,DaSawx,Bombers4Premiers
foll: Nonchalance,oldmav,bomber_girl
Int:Limbach_19,Dougthelegend

emg: waspy,stealthbomber

keep talking it up bombers
will make the win all the more sweeter when we smash you into the ground
last week was just a run around the park
getting hung up on a practice game is about all you will get
you dont get a cup or trophy for winning a practice game

I dont think you should underestimate the ruthless brutality we can inflict on others- take a look at our former leader as an example

by the looks of things Spadge also has something coming his way...;)

I dont think you should underestimate the ruthless brutality we can inflict on others- take a look at our former leader as an example

by the looks of things Spadge also has something coming his way...;)
Mate, you are thinking of BFFCL, this is the footy league, our name is BigFooty Bombers, not Baghdad.