Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
I tried it once and was bounced by the attendant. How can you do it? Do you go out without swiping then come in again?
I've managed to talk the wife into coming along with me and the two kids. She's South American and doesn't really like football, so if I can talk her into supporting North tomorrow night there must be a good chance that loads of other non-members can be dragged along. Downside is we'll have to go up to Level 3 and not use our 3 reserved seats on Level 2. Small price to pay!!!
I tried it once and was bounced by the attendant. How can you do it? Do you go out without swiping then come in again?
WIN A BRAND NEW MAZDA3
As an added incentive to get people to the match, North Melbourne is offering every person who attends the chance to win a brand new Mazda3 valued at almost $30,000.
Each person will be handed a special scratchie card upon entry to the ground and ten lucky fans will be invited onto the field at halftime for a chance to drive away in style.
http://www.kangaroos.com.au/news/blogarticle/tabid/9795/newsid/95836/default.aspx
If you have, make sure to swipe all your barcodes tomorrow night. Let's crank up the attendance figure any way we can.
BTW, I've never had any issues doing it, I've never been told not to do it, if they tried I'd tell 'em to **** off, its my right to scan every card i want.
Yep, and whats more the big incentive is to get extra scratchies for a Mazda.
I don't want some Carlton flog to win it,
Yep, and whats more the big incentive is to get extra scratchies for a Mazda.
I don't want some Carlton flog to win it, so make sure you go back out and come in again for extra scratchies.![]()
This probably added about 10 to the total for the match, so it's hardly worth visitors carrying on - or worth incubi having a sook on the main board crowd thread either, which is bringing some sheep in here.
Like Hawthorn's famed pet memberships, it's a bit of window dressing that doesn't do much that's sustainable but may help improve perceptions marginally and therefore be a tiny contributor to real growth.
An incubus can also be something that oppresses, worries, or disturbs greatly, esp a nightmare or obsession.Incubi thinks it's clever to name himself after a legendary demonic rapist so...
How does "Lick my Hairy Arse" sound to yah mate.An incubus can also be something that oppresses, worries, or disturbs greatly, esp a nightmare or obsession.
Also a band i like.
And when my club gets attacked by a north supporter somewhat randomly (my initial post did not even mention north melbourne) of course i will use what ever is at my disposal to defend my club. Oh, and i did warn that this thread might be used against you, my post was deleted.
And i agree, the actions described on this thread were never gonna make a difference of more than 50 odd, however got a reaction out of fans of other clubs.
How does "Lick my Hairy Arse" sound to yah mate.
What you did was a "Dog's Act". :stern look
How does "Lick my Hairy Arse" sound to yah mate.
What you did was a "Dog's Act". :stern look
That's more like it.Anyways, let hope that north get ballarat going, that will be very good for the future of a club the fans can be really proud of both on field and off field.
I've been doing exactly this for years now, but make sure to spin the turnstile every time you scan a card as thats the only way it counts.
BTW, I've never had any issues doing it, I've never been told not to do it, if they tried I'd tell 'em to **** off, its my right to scan every card i want.