2015 - AFL Round 18

How quickly do sportsbet pay out first quarter related bets? At quarter time or post game?
I've usually got my money back either within a couple minutes or a couple hours after the game. No consistency really..

Stoked my unders bet cane up with port and saints. Got .5u on a 5 leg unders multi with ess/wbd and the freo game to come. Looking good for it atm

Also just chucked live bet of 1u on under 145.5 total for ess /wbd. It will open up quite a bit I'm sure but think that it should be right with only 11 points in 1st qtr.

Port are about due for a big margin win I think. At home with an almost full team, I wouldn't be surprised if they smash the saints by 60+. Still unsure if I'm willing to back this up with some dosh though.
Should listen to my gut some more!

Seems Robbie Gray did everything today except kick goals :(
Dogs are looking good atleast:thumbsu:

EDIT: forgot to put my dogs 50+ bet on, was paying ~$6~ as well, kind of hoping the bet doesn't pay off now so i don't feel stupid :D

anyone got any last bets this arvo?
I found
GWS over 8.5behinds @1.78 (lads) or under 11.5behinds @1.71 (WH)
(Gws have gone over 9+behinds in 14of16 games this year.)
(but noticed Freo have restricted opponents to under 8 or less behinds at subiaco in 8of16 games this year.)
thoughts?
edit: couldnt decide, so just went Freo's -27.5 line.

Hawks and Eagles have messed me up this week

If Freo win I break even

... Been a very interesting week though

nope, not if its
freo SU
saints line +40.5
dons line +40.5
Robo is right. If it's a head start bet for the outsider I put +40. For the other way around (handicap) I put 40+. Dunno if this is the appropriate convention.

Wish it was the other way around though... Multi would have paid around $16... :(

Gold Coast @ $4 for 40+ v Brisbane...if only Dixon, Malceski, Saad and Thompson weren't under an injury cloud...

Reckon Dogs/Power will be a shoot-out, will have a look at the TMP when that line out comes out.

Barlow gets 30 possies with last touch of match, This makes it a quite profitable week for me
Neale had 16 in last quarter, i had him 40+ at $25 and thought he was no chance at 3 qrtr, fell short with 38 but jeez he nearly pulled that out of his ass:D

Alright, lets see how we go. Bookies have been pretty generous on a few games:
Cats Lions - under 170.5
Pies Dees - under 167.5
Blues North - under 182.5
Suns Eagles - under 182.5
Freo GWS - under 163.5

Keen on some more games but waiting for the lines to move a bit
5/5
Holy crap! Nice work mate!! I should have just tailed all your bets this week and cancelled all of mine. :/