Oct 14, 2012
Goldfingers
Anything involving CROATIA & M.City
Hi All

I just started a league for Supercoach Classic and I need 17 other players to join in the fun.
I would like to keep this league for Bigfooty players only. If we have too many numbers I am
happy to create a second league if need be.

Register you interest here and it would be ideal if your Supercoach team names are the same as your Bigfooty name. Its a lot easier when it comes to banter.

Not sure if the mods are able but maybe they can create a shiny badge for the winner of the comp.

Supercoach Classic League AKA Richmond Big Footy

1. Cevap_Roll Rank 3,600 (Cevap Roll)
2. tiger_of_old Rank Last (Tiger of Old)
3. footy_fumbler
4. Agent13 Rank 10,000 (Don't Argue)
5. Sterge10 Rank NA (Sterges Superstars)
6. DontArgue4 Rank 2,500 (Don't Argue 4)
7. TheProwler Rank 20,000 (Dead Set Legends)
8. Yarran2Rioli
9. Charlie Pannam Rank NA (Charlie Pannam)
10. Jonesracing82
11. Blinger
12. captain cotch 9
13. axel2cotch2lids Rank 15,000 (Stompin Mudholes)
14. The Chimp
15. Frustrated Tiger Rank 12,000 (Kareeming)
16. Stevi_Tigers Rank NA (LOL Norf)
17. NZ_Tiger
18. 903RT Rank 2,000 (No Real F'n Idea)
19. BedrockLP
20. Infamy Rank NA (Infamous Tigers)
21. CotchIsKing Rank 42,000 (Cotch is King)
22. _DBF_
23. KeilorUnder9s
24. tigland
25. yellowandblack21
26. Tassie_tiger82 Rank NA (Any League)
27. thetradesman
28. Seymour Skinner
29. Magic17 Rank NA (Punters & Collectors)
30. TMX quality
31. Tigerrific
32. tigerdan
33. balmainforever
34. Brewmond
35. _Cayz_
36. TigerSE

LAlso if interested we can always get a draft league happening.
This can sometimes be more fun as no 2 teams can have the same player.
Draft night can be very fun and trades between players throughout the season also hold good value

Once again let me know if you are interested in either or both.

SuperCoach Draft (Bolded are the league numbers)
Depending on how many players we get is where we will stop it at.

1. Cevap_Roll
2. Agent13
3. Sterge10
4. axel2cotch2lids
5. The Chimp
6. bananatigz
7. Stevi_Tigers
8. sante
9. NZ_Tiger
10. Frustrated Tiger
11. BedrockLP
12. DontArgue4
13. _DBF_
14. thetradesman
15. TMX quality

FULL

Hi All

I just started a league for Supercoach Classic and I need 17 other players to join in the fun.
I would like to keep this league for Bigfooty players only. If we have too many numbers I am

Register you interest here and it would be ideal if your Supercoach team names are the same as your Bigfooty name. Its a lot easier when it comes to banter.

Not sure if the mods are able but maybe they can create a shiny badge for the winner of the comp.

In.

Hi All

1. Cevap_Roll
2. tiger_of_old
3. footy_fumbler
4. Agent13
5. Sterge10

Have created my team as DontArgue4

Hi All

1. Cevap_Roll
2. tiger_of_old
3. footy_fumbler
4. Agent13
5. Sterge10

love supercoach so count me in.
my teams name is: Charlie Pannam

Hi All

1. Cevap_Roll
2. tiger_of_old
3. footy_fumbler
4. Agent13
5. Sterge10
SC please Cevap.....SC name is the same as my horse , Kareeming .

Lol. No worries its alway good to have someone holding up the ladder.

won't suck that bad i'll be like the gold coast of super coach, young and talented but never put in enough effort to be great