Dee Snider

Jul 17, 2006
Burning in Hell
I just referred a mate to the video you posted of the title track. He loves Rob Rock. Fair to say he is now checking out their back catalogue like I will be. Sometimes you just 'miss' bands for one reason or another along the journey and then one day they jump up and grab you on the ass....

Dee Snider

Jul 17, 2006
Burning in Hell
Not sure if anyone managed to get a copy of this. 720 pages of interviews and pics dating back to the early 80s. Some really great stuff -particularly from Europe.

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1434367085.299808.jpg

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1434367139.865604.jpg

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1434367227.415905.jpg

ImageUploadedByTapatalk1434367250.199182.jpg

Schauermann

Jun 27, 2011
Hamburg
Not sure if anyone managed to get a copy of this. 720 pages of interviews and pics dating back to the early 80s. Some really great stuff -particularly from Europe.

View attachment 143934
Yeah, got a copy. Probably best fanzine ever for me. Still very, very unhappy I missed out on the Arne Babb patch that went with the pre-order...

Apr 8, 2006
2014 or 2008. Probably 2008.
Dallas Cowboys and Texas Longhorns
Apr 8, 2006
2014 or 2008. Probably 2008.
Dallas Cowboys and Texas Longhorns
While I am at it......this one is also super cool for all the pics of the Bay Area in the real early days. Great historical reference.

View attachment 143939

Young Hetfield
View attachment 143941

Exodus

View attachment 143942

Testament

View attachment 143943

Megadeth

View attachment 143946

Mustaine with Metallica

View attachment 143947

View attachment 143948

Can't recall the name of it, but I have a similiar one dealing with the early years of DM in the USA. Has some great photos.

Schauermann

Jun 27, 2011
Hamburg

bombersfan4000

Jun 30, 2014
While I am at it......this one is also super cool for all the pics of the Bay Area in the real early days. Great historical reference.

View attachment 143939

Young Hetfield
View attachment 143941

Exodus

View attachment 143942

Testament

View attachment 143943

Megadeth

View attachment 143946

Mustaine with Metallica

View attachment 143947

View attachment 143948

Lol save mustang still has the same hair cut and dresses the same

bombersfan4000

Jun 30, 2014
What's wrong with that?
Nothing really. Good on him, despite being a bit of a flog now days

if some one still dresses like they are still in the 80s they are commonly referred to as a bogan & are mocked for their sense of dress. There is nothing wrong in mocking how he looks or dresses