Leagues BigFooty Tragics - Supercoach Cash Leagues 2014

Aah, that's better toxic
I know what it's like for a snake to shed their ugly old skin now.....

Ready for me krk004 ?
First trade was a ripper!

Good to see you're back to your self too Kadog
At least until Sunday arvo...

Me: Pav, Fyfe, 185 points
SureBuddy14 : Hartlett, Lobbe, Gray and Swan.

Got a feeling that I'm a bit behind.

Bloody close.
Maric back playing ok mite reduce Lobbe

Will be less than 20 points either way

Welcome to SBS krk004
Apparently Pav and Barlow are tipped to be late out's too.
Not only that but Pendles has done a pfuffer valve and will only be going at half pace.

Either way bud it will be a close match for sure.

Welcome to SBS krk004
Not only that but Pendles has done a pfuffer valve and will only be going at half pace.

Surely not 2 weeks in a row for Pav?

Welcome to SBS krk004

You just want Sunday to be over straight away don't you? o_O

Like Keating said to Hewson, I'll say to you;

:cool:

You just want Sunday to be over straight away don't you? o_O

Like Keating said to Hewson, I'll say to you;

:cool:

Hah! Kinda yeah.
As much as I like you, you're not on by preferred list of people I would want to do that.
toxic can probably give you some pointers in this area.:rolleyes:

Good luck mate and hope it's a cracking match to the end and I win by one point like the Saints in '66.

Now, who'd be silly enough to bet their avatar on the result of a game of Supercoach?...........:rolleyes:

Ok, B1 & B2, now that your high sugar levels have come back to normal........

Sir Skid , prepared to do avatar bet with our SC scores this week.

Loser has Ross Lyon in Freo gear as avatar for the week.

Now, as I am above you on the BF Tragics ladder, hasn't the precedent been set that I get a 50 pt start? o_O

ROFL!
Eeew! Ross the T0$$ in Freo gear sounds like a massive improvement on my current av.
Give you 50 points pft... You should give me 50 points considering how high you are in this league.

"Look,"

"I don't deal in hypotheticals.........."

"Anywhere, anytime, anyway...."

Well done Sir Skid, too good...........but next time we meet!.............;)

Should be a certainty.
I should have made it a certainty by go with my gut feel from the start and making Selwood VC. I didn't trust Scott. :(

I think I scored 2,500, so to lose is full credit to my opponent regardless.

I should have made it a certainty by go with my gut feel from the start and making Selwood VC. I didn't trust Scott. :(

I think I scored 2,500, so to lose is full credit to my opponent regardless.

Sounds like a competitive match.

I had Fyfe captain. I'm 1 point behind as we speak. I also had Pavlich.

I needed both to score a combined 355 to win.

"Look,"

"I don't deal in hypotheticals.........."

"Anywhere, anytime, anyway...."

Well done Sir Skid, too good...........but next time we meet!.............;)

Hey, Purple is your colour krk004
Made it a lot of fun, all the best for the rest of the year in the big boy finals.
Now who is my next victim......

Scalings are in. Fyfe 127, Pav 106.
Wow. That was too close for comfort.

Fantastic match whoever Hank Thrilliams is.

PS: I hope I'm not embarrassed by having my sums wrong.