Stats & History Club sponsorship imagery

Alberton Swamprats
- Coopers, The Prince Hotel, OPEL, ISC (2014)
Jonts MannumPower Macca19

Those sponsors on our guernsey are from our lesser known sibling club PAFC in the AFL. I should get the guernsey adjusted as West End Draught, Farmers Union Iced Coffee and Centrelink are more commonly referred to sponsors.

How about Southwark?

Le
How about Southwark?
Listen if you want southwark as a sponsor then you can damn well join the rats and ask them to come on board.

The main brewery in Adelaide used to be known as southwark but it is now west end

May 10, 2004
The Mothership
Pistons/Hammers/Sri Lanka/The Exers
We've been sponsored by DAS since I joined the club..

das_500ga.jpg

Gold City Royals
- Etihad, Microsoft, Arnotts
Easty Wise Guy Sam

We also have McLaren, and Puma serve as our apparel manufacturer.

Some things could change next season, as I'm sure 3KZ will demand his face on our jumpers somewhere soon.

Can someone upload the SFA logo please?

Mobbenfuhrer this a bit better, do you want me to make up some?

Season 17 CUB, Esso, Tetley
Season 16 Jeep, Dick Smith
Season 15 Lara Bingle, Solo
Season 14 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 13 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 12 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 11 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 10 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 09 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 08 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 07 TAC
Season 06 TAC
Season 05 TAC
Season 04 Drink Drive Bloody Idiot
Season 03 Big Footy, .05

Can someone upload the SFA logo please?

Mobbenfuhrer this a bit better, do you want me to make up some?

Season 17 CUB, Esso, Tetley
Season 16 Jeep, Dick Smith
Season 15 Lara Bingle, Solo
Season 14 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 13 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 12 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 11 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 10 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 09 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 08 Not mentioned, will still look
Season 07 TAC
Season 06 TAC