Mod. Notice Feedback

How's the board travelling?

• Total voters

Remove this Banner Ad

Status
Not open for further replies.
We are asking all SuperCoach board members to give us some feedback about the state of our board. We would be grateful if you would take a few moments to vote in the poll, but more importantly post your thoughts about how things are going on this board. Anything is fair game - the moderators, the quality of the discussion, the amount of traffic, the thead structure, etc. Voting is useful, but we are most interested in ways you think BigFooty and specifically this board can be improved -- what we are doing right or wrong, and your thoughts generally about your use of this forum.

Thank you for any feedback you can provide!

I had a great time as this is my first year on the SC board with all the other supporters and players, all the girls and guys give great advice and there is a sense of respect for new and old SC players. The Board is well structured with all the info you ever need to be a ruthless SuperCoach. Its all good Jiska :D:thumbsu:

Yep, first yearer here too and loved it. Have barely seen a mod have to take action (admittedly I'm only on the SC and Bulldogs Boards) and everyone was very welcoming and supportive to me as a newbie.

Haven't seen anything that could be improved (apart from me getting a medal for winning a league! :D)

This SuperCoach board has been the first thing I've come to after logging on each day right through the season. It's great to be able to discuss all aspects of the game we love in such a friendly atmosphere. That's the best thing about this board ... there's a real sense of community and although opinions are strongly held and defended, it's almost always done with respect and there's little or no sign here of the trolling that makes the rest of Big Footy a place to avoid. The mods have done a great job. Like top umpires they've been almost invisible but still ensured the board runs smoothly.