Fave TV Show: Doctor Who, The Inbetweeners, Black Books, The IT Crowd

Fave Band: Right now it's The Wombats

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd

Favourite Crows Player: Right now, Sloane. Previous, Hentschel

How many inches... is your plasma: 32 i think

Fave BF Poster: On here, Carl

Claim to fame: Junior National basketball referee

Favourite Crows Moment: 97/98, Semi final V Port

Secret Shame: I share my surname with a certain Port Adelaide forward who had a goal kicked on him by Ben Rutten

Fold or Scrunch: Scrunch

Last song stuck in your head: Inferiority Complex - Dead Letter Circus

Tattoos: Nil.

Fave commentator: Grybas

First Name: Francois

Fave TV Show: How I Met Your Mother ( I see so much of Barney in me when I was younger)

Fave Band: Def Leppard (showing my age there :eek:)

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: A mixture of everything

Favourite Crows Player: Was Roo, current day Thompson.

How many inches... is your plasma: 52

Fave BF Poster: Drummond, love his passion for the club and sometimes misguided for certain players. Love ya, Drumm.:thumbsu:.

Claim to fame: Walking behind a drunken Isla Fisher in 1995 from Heaven Nightclub to Rundle Mall, engaging in very amusing conversation and telling her that it will never work out between us because we have different agendas in life. Mates couldn't believe I had the guts to talk to her.

Favourite Crows Moment: The Grand Finals.

Secret Shame: Choosing sport over music.

Fold or Scrunch: Scrunch.

Last song stuck in your head: Abba - Does Your Mother Know ? Damn you work radio.:mad::mad:.

Tattoos: No, pain threshold has got worse with age.

Fave commentator: Myself yelling at the tv.

Claim to fame: Walking behind a drunken Isla Fisher in 1995 from Heaven Nightclub to Rundle Mall, engaging in very amusing conversation and telling her that it will never work out between us because we have different agendas in life. Mates couldn't believe I had the guts to talk to her.

How drunk were you mate?

Well, now we know how you found the courage :D

It always helped when your mates were sober and egged you on to do it. She was doing an appearance that night at the nightclub and she left out of an exit that my contacts at the club at the time told me about and the rest was my claim to fame.:p.

First Name: Paul

Occupation: Kind of inbetween jobs at the moment but tutor usually.

Fave TV Show: Eastenders, Gavin and Stacey. Oh most British stuff really.

Fave Band: AC/DC, Green Day, Coldplay.

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Bloke

Favourite Crows Player: Ben Rutten

How many inches... is your plasma: Buggered if I know. 40 something.

Fave BF Poster: Haven't been here in years but definitely Maccas_NO1 or something like that....oh wait, just seen his 'Leaving' thread. Marty, wtf happened (this time :rolleyes:)? Macca23, Stiffy and DaveW were always good reading value if they're still here? And CG too.

Claim to fame: My claim to fame? Member of the undefeated South Whyalla under 11s in 1981 captained by Shane Grimm. Another, my very first kiss (and I think hers too) was with Tammy MacIntosh (the actress) so quite proud of that :thumbsu:

Favourite Crows Moment: 1997 Grannie baby.

Secret Shame: Secrets stay secrets.

Fold or Scrunch: Fold.

Last song stuck in your head: Friday and it's ticking me off. Guess it's better than whipping my hair back and forth. :rolleyes:

Tattoos: none.

Fave commentator: Brian Taylor when he's not calling us against Collingwood. :rolleyes: Dwayne Russell when he's not providing more info than needed, I don't wish to know such and such is allergic to cordial. Matt Campbell is ok, just needs his voice to break. Wayne Schwass is brilliant. Can't fault him.

First Name: Shane

Fave TV Show: Breaking Bad , Modern Family

Fave Band: AC/DC , Presets

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: all 3

Favourite Crows Player: Paddy Dangerfield

How many inches... is your plasma: 55 Inch

Fave BF Poster: Sebastianvettel

Claim to fame: Gave Peter Brock a high-five at Oran park 1990

Favourite Crows Moment: Showdown 2 , 97 prelim , 97-98 GF

Secret Shame: I cheered for Port Maggies once to score a girl - DIDNT WORK :rolleyes:

Fold or Scrunch: Fold

Last song stuck in your head: Planetary ( Go ) - My chemical Romance

Tattoos: no

Fave commentator: Anyone NOT from victoria

First Name: John

Fave TV Show: Insiders, Aus Agenda

Fave Band: The Byrds, Bee Gee, Black Sabbath but i love Sarah Brightman.

Nerd, What is this nerd ?

Favourite Crows Player: Scott Thompson, past fav Nigel

How many inches... is your plasma: 42

Fave BF Poster: REHB

Claim to fame: I once outmarked Barrie Robran in a footy game, well sort of.

Favourite Crows Moment: 97 prelim

Secret Shame: Yet to grow up.

Fold or Scrunch: What is this?

Last song stuck in your head: Twinkle twinkle little star, 5 year old GD

Tattoos: None

Fave commentator: KG

Indeed, people would have to start justifying their irrationality, couldn't have that.
From the other posts I frequent, Ceasar is one of the best posters I've come across on any forum (admittedly I'm not on a lot of forums).

I'll add Dylan123 to my list of favourite posters as well but he hardly posts around here anymore.

Also adding an extra favourite moments being the showdown from about 4 years back when we ended up with about 4 players injured on the bench. Take away the GF wins that is just about my favourite game of football of all time.

First Name: Dani

Fave TV Show: seinfeld

Fave Band: foo fighters maybe??

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd definitely a nerd

Favourite Crows Player: goodwin

How many inches... is your plasma: i dont own one!!

Fave BF Poster: hmmmm hard one there

Claim to fame: I was involved in a "pilot"/pitch for a show on females in FIFO mining roles...never got to air though

Favourite Crows Moment: 98 GF but i also have very fond memories of 97 an seeing a naked guy waving his crows flag around whilst we were on our way to some party

Secret Shame: have been on this board for about 13-14years (had another name once)

Fold or Scrunch: ladies dont divulge that info :p

Last song stuck in your head: something stupid i guess

Tattoos: no

Fave commentator: Dennis Cometti
:):)

Hahahaha I do like old blue eyes too:D

No last user name was just more akin to something a 13 year old have at the time.....no not an "I :heart: -insert crows footballer" but just a little young:p

First Name: Jordan

Fave TV Show: Footy Show :p :p

Fave Band: Don't really listen to any bands but I listen to a lot of RnB/Hip Hop

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: Nerd lol

Favourite Crows Player: Was tippet until he posted the vid about his contract, now its probably Thommo or Vince.

How many inches... is your plasma: 42

Fave BF Poster: Not very familiar with any posters but I see Baccs around and he does alright.

Claim to fame: Had a photo with Elvis... well his grave anyway.

Favourite Crows Moment: Wish I was old enough to witness 97/98 but it would have to be when McLeod scored the match winner on the boundary against Collingwood a few years back.

Secret Shame: hmmm nah lol

Fold or Scrunch: Fold

Last song stuck in your head: Best I Ever Had - Drake

Tattoos: Never

Fave commentator: Don't hate, Quartermain

First Name:

Fave TV Show: Young Ones, Alexie Sayle Stuff, Simpsons

Fave Band: Is BoB Dylan a band?

Nerd, Jock, Bogan or Other: ex amature footballer who can use a computer.

Favourite Crows Player: all time:Mcleod/ D.Jarman, now: Danger/Sloane

How many inches... is your plasma: 50

Fave BF Poster: Carl "sparkles" Spackler ...except when he's got an attitude.

Claim to fame: John Deeks made fun of me at a taping of Wheel Of Fortune when i was a kid. That or meeting Vivian Richards.

Favourite Crows Moment: the 97 prelim...outstanding!

Secret Shame: I love Carter The Unstoppable Sex Machine.

Fold or Scrunch: Toilet paper : Fold... Pages i rip off a type writer in disgust : Scrunch

Last song stuck in your head: Bloodbuzz Ohio by The National

Tattoos: "Crows Premiers 2012"

Fave commentator: Graham Campbell..."don't just tip the winners, back 'em on footy punt" (where is he now?)