No Oppo Supporters Non Bulldog Footy Talk - Bulldogs only

Feel for Ellis.
A mate of mine is his cousin, and the bloke's been so close to giving it away a few times. It's a shame, because he really loves playing footy and appreciates it where some don't.
Hope he can get back out there quickly, I'd really love to see him slog through it and have a good career at West Coast.

I've never seen a game with pace like this.

Stuck watching shitkilda and essenscum.

What has happened to Ellis?

If it's bad, that's another gone from ultimate footy. Will stuff most in supercoach
Calf injury. Was walking on the ground at half time with no obvious limp so hopefully nothing too bad.

Robbie Gray is a great player when fit.

are essendon tanking ahhahahaa

How much have stkilda been kissed on the d***

Melb in rd1
GWS in rd 2
Perth trip against wc
Blowout after heat against adel
Then ess coming off the Perth trip
Next week Brisbane

You reckon they might get a top 8 side sometime soon

Now they are playing like I expect they should.

Can't believe I am saying this. Go bombers

Awesome. Love seeing Essendon get rolled like that.
Hopefully St Kilda have spent all their tickets by the time we play them.

looks like their missing crameri flogs