Official 2014 NMFC Footy Videos

Yeah! Great Boomer vid Augustine :D:D

...made me think, remember when Wells used to play for us?

...also made me think, how good if a player charged into goal like boomer, leaped onto the signage, and stopped dead with both hands up in the air facing his own cheer squad, would be a photo for the ages. Could also result in the biggest fail of all time though, and again, a photo for the ages lol.

Not sure there is a VFL Goal of the Year - just trying to pump up the goal with the title :)

G'day Heath, was wondering if there was any chance you could do one of your short interview vid's with Taylor Garner, have not heard a peep out of this guy since he did his hammy in february, would be nice to hear something from the man himself re. his recovery etc etc , thanks in advance

It's actually Rob here mate. Thanks for the query.

Garns is scheduled to be back in the next couple of weeks, so rest assured we'll get a video in the lead-up to his first game back.

Cheers, Rob.

It's actually Rob here mate. Thanks for the query.

Garns is scheduled to be back in the next couple of weeks, so rest assured we'll get a video in the lead-up to his first game back.

Cheers, Rob.

Thanks Rob, look forward to that, lets hope that in a couple of weeks Taylor is not listed as 1-2 weeks away