Official Club Stuff Richmond Membership Thread 2016 - TARGET 75,000

I was auto-renewed a couple of days ago. Not sure why I was so long after all the rest (I'm an interstate member if that would change anything).

I also am a shitty manager of my finances so it could've been I lacked the money in the bank to do it earlier.
Got a recorded message from Richo saying that my family membership auto renew didn't got through.

Guess I'll sort it out in the next week or 12.

How do I turn off auto-renew?

JUst got an email sayng I got a membership which I didn't even want until February. That's a big chunk of change out of my account that I really need for car rego soon :thumbsdown:

Hey mate, can you give us a call on 1300 742 466, we'll be able to sort something out for you in a better time. Cheers.

lmaooo

wont get 70k when theyre 0-8

if they are seriously talking 100k, the only way they can do that is lowering the bar. My prediction, a push with an online or social media membership

we will beat them this year, they only got 4k more than us and we started 2-4 while they were 8-2

if we start off like that we will get 77-80k

Collingwood~55,000
Hawthorn-54,753
Richmond-52,173(45,100)
Fremantle-46,283
West Coast-45,627
Adelaide-41,000
Port Adelaide-38,203
Geelong-34,174
Essendon~28,000
Carlton-25,557
North Melbourne-24,829
Melbourne-24,402
St Kilda-23,812
Footscray-20,687
Sydney-19,159
Brisbane-13,096
Gold Coast-7,328
West Sydney-6,111

Collingwood~55,000
Hawthorn-54,753
Richmond-52,173(45,100)
Fremantle-46,283
West Coast-45,627
Adelaide-41,000
Port Adelaide-38,203
Geelong-34,174
Essendon~28,000
Carlton-25,557
North Melbourne-24,829
Melbourne-24,402
St Kilda-23,812
Footscray-20,687
Sydney-19,159
Brisbane-13,096
Gold Coast-7,328
West Sydney-6,111
How long has ours been at that figure?

I'd love to see a Melbourne Victory style walkout by Carlton supporters this year at some stage. Quarter time Round 1 would be nice, 10 goals down and Yarran/Grigg running riot.

They will only have 10k at the game anyway

We have almost exactly as many as Carlton and Essendon combined.

Hawks are in a completely unsustainable place for obvious reasons. ( flags and Tassie and "creative" family memberships )

Looking forward its us and the Pies vying for top spot

We have almost exactly as many as Carlton and Essendon combined.

Hawks are in a completely unsustainable place for obvious reasons. ( flags and Tassie and "creative" family memberships )

Looking forward its us and the Pies vying for top spot
go on...

As you know Groupie for some unknown reason family size among hawthorn supporting families is over twice the national average....at least 4 kids per hawk parent.
I thought their posters proved this to be bullshit

As you know Groupie for some unknown reason family size among hawthorn supporting families is over twice the national average....at least 4 kids per hawk parent.

This is 100% wrong

If the family membership only covers two adults and two kids, it counts as four members - not six

As Groupie_ said, this has been disproven a number of times now