Official Match Thread Season 17 Grand Final: Dragons FFC vs. West Coast Wonders @ Boncers' Castle

Who will win?

One of my more unfortunate injuries this year was heavily related to deep heat, but we won't go there.

Speaking of injuries, my re-stubbed toe was feeling okay today, but the bloody dog (he's heavy) stood on it. In serious pain right now.

I reckon we'll have to shoot you to put you out of our misery.

It's a fun GF thread but let's not forget the underlying story.

SSwans2011 and the Toe Fetish
stubbing a toe is a bit much.
Snubbed my little toe right before the game
my key issue now is my stubbed toe.
I'm concerned about my stubbed toe
when you suffer a toe stubbing as horrible as the one I suffered
My toe was always going to be a ticking time bomb
after stubbing my toe
Stubbed my toe again
I can play okay with a stubbed toe
I'm resting my re-stubbed toe.
I hope you stub your toe.
My toe will not be 100%
take the bandage off of my big toe.
damage to the toe in this match and it's gone.
come back on with my toe injury.
re-stubbing my big toe last week.
SSwans2011 Toe Surgery A Moderate Success
my re-stubbed toe was feeling okay today

Also, 1000 posts yay.

Continue on all power past 1500 people.

65076-imgur-the-simple-image-sharer-U7mM.jpeg

The Filth Wizard "Thats a might fine looking qooty team...... WHY DOESN"T MINE LOOK LIKE THAT!!!!"

It's a fun GF thread but let's not forget the underlying story.

SSwans2011 and the Toe Fetish

Also, 1000 posts yay.

Far from a fetish, mate. If you'd been through the pain I've experienced, you'd understand.

This happened to me last week in our match, but you didn't hear about it...

4f715cc81861331abc000b77.jpg

Myself going back onto the field was stupid on my behalf, but I don't regret it. No way I'm missing Wonders win the GF this week.

Far from a fetish, mate. If you'd been through the pain I've experienced, you'd understand.

This happened to me last week in our match, but you didn't hear about it...

4f715cc81861331abc000b77.jpg

Myself going back onto the field was stupid on my behalf, but I don't regret it. No way I'm missing Wonders win the GF this week.
#warrior

It takes guts and determination to come back from a toe stub. I applaud you.

#warrior

It takes guts and determination to come back from a toe stub. I applaud you.

Immediate word from mum the doc was this season and the next playing. I told her him Speck could amputate if need be, she he didn't seem too keen on not letting me get back on the field though. Went back on anyway, pissed myself no biggie.

Immediate word from mum the doc was this season and the next playing. I told her him Speck could amputate if need be, she he didn't seem too keen on not letting me get back on the field though.
It could be worse. It could be a career ending ingrown toenail.

Consider yourself a lucky boy man.

A somewhat alliterative haiku for your consideration:

Sunday will deliver
fourth ******* flag for finest
fantasy franchise
A true haiku will
Consist of five, then seven
Then five syllables

Deddy 19-16 now the tribe has spoken mob mentality rules the wonders have this. (each vote more is worth 5 goals)
I like the survivor analogy Crowie, I didn't know votes were worth 5 goals though. Take them you will need them. :)

How about this one,
**** off you absolute flog,
beez is always right.
EFA. You still get a like despite your inability to count. Let's just hope you can add up the goals and behinds on Sunday, we don't want any awkward celebrations from you come the final siren despite the Dragons being behind on the scoreboard.