Nostradamus Lives Tex to stay, Dangerfield to leave

No worries crowy. I notice that you enlisted some of your crow friends to help you out. Such a coward that you cannot fight your own battles.
Why are you so angry im not battling you? I dont know any of these people they are just keen to get around you because you are Chads bro.

Just sent this thread through to the Adelaide Addy and Fox Footy...

Be good to see what Chad has to say about his brother bagging people on BF.
Tough mate. Wow I am scared. You and your mate having to join up to fight your battles. Now back to school kiddies.
Either can your brother, by the looks of things?

Gee you are lucky. Usually I have to pay for mine.

Probably your best work in the thread here, which says a lot.

Not convinced you can chastise someone for having 110 posts when you have less than 400 yourself, either?

Can you please give me the scoop on Wingard's move to Hawthorn?

No worries Mr Lemon. You clearly have air for brains as well. Massive spud.
Port 2004 giving Motley Lemon a bath here. Accusations of being a potato, air for thinking matter and of course being "a crow flog". BANG! Chads bro dukes it out wit the best of them, it's a shame Chad is weak as yellow.