Certified Legendary Thread The Cult of Robbo - Volume 2

Stubby holder?

Delta vs Kate..that's a tough choice

I reckon TGO would have set Kate's e-meter rocketing.
Sent her all the way to Cleared Theta Clear, which according to the Robbopository of All Knowledge (aka Wikipedia) is a state where "a person [has] the power to control [matter, energy, space and time - MEST] to an extent above that of an OT working outside of the body using only mind, controlling any and all things within this universe and beyond."

If that isn't a precise description of the powers of TGO, I'll eat his shorts.

Where does TGO go in the off season?
Down to the park for a few goonbags.
iXuQlT2.jpg

I reckon TGO would have set Kate's e-meter rocketing.
Great avatar.....wheels.....where did they dig the dogs jersey up in Canada

Truly a kindred spirit is buxom Kate to the TGO ...railing against the perceived norms enforced by institutions , TGO would consider the RSA guidelines as being akin to Prohibition !!

Oh! The despair brothers, and we enter the annual season of desolation! :cry:
I'm often concerned he won't make it back. His hedonistic lifestyle will get the better of him and he will leave this mortal coil.
Then occasionally you hear his dulcet, tar-affected tones on some format and you have belief again.
Please TGO, just one slab, one pack of B&H and one Viagra per day in your off season. Then we know you won't be over-taxing yourself. We need you back in your grumpy style next year. We need you up and about, ready to go.

Uncle Robbo is obviously a no go zone for the Nerdlings kids now.

Maybe Mrs Nerdling put her foot down.

Makes me a bit sad in a way. Him at the door under some pretense. . Mrs Nerdling sharing an exasperated look with Nerdling.

Like most woman, if you've got a single middle aged mate who likes getting smashed and smoking 4 darts an hour..the chances of her inviting him around for a bbq is pretty slim.

I see TGO in a more dominant role. TGO as Bluey, Nerdling in drag forever lighting his durries and being sexually molested behind the duty desk.

Fertile thread, this.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk

Like most woman, if you've got a single middle aged mate who likes getting smashed and smoking 4 darts an hour..the chances of her inviting him around for a bbq is pretty slim.
It's kind of like the movie "You, Me and Dupree" the Mrs gets sick of old mate TGO but in the end sees the slothlike charm of him.

Brothers, Nerdling has gone off Broadway and given an interview regarding 360

http://www.mediaweek.com.au/gerard-whateley-on-another-year-of-afl-360/

Of his relationship with co-host and Herald Sun chief football writer Mark Robinson, Whateley reminded us of the concept of the show: “To get two people who have nothing in common in life outside of football and let them talk football. It is very pure. Our relationship is on screen. Those conversations are very real. Robbo doesn’t understand my life."

Both Whateley and Robinson have busy lives away from their Fox Footy commitments and they don’t get to see each other much except at 7.30pm weeknights. Robbo doesn’t understand how I am rarely in charge of the remote control with a wife and three kids. At his house he is the master of his domain. We like to play that out on air because it is true to who we both are."