Discussion What Footy Jumpers/Sports Uniforms Do You Own?

eza316

May 30, 2010
image.jpg
Pretty happy with my Luke Ball 2011 match worn still absolutely filthy from the game

longyroos

Apr 6, 2009
Destination Club
Won an auction on the North site last night for Todd Goldsteins player issue Guernsey from the finals series still to be worn this weekend but not for the GF should they make it. I was surprised that they only use one jumper for all three games but the club confirmed by email that was the case (insert minnow club payout here).

Payed more then I wanted but got caught up in the auction and I really wanted it. The fact that it was worn when he became the first player in history to get 1000 hit outs was an attraction for me. Now to sell something else so the wife doesn't lose her mind.

Kiwi2603

Draftee
Sep 23, 2015
I have a quite a few guernseys

NORTH MELBOURNE
1987 Home (My Dad gave me this one)
2007 Home
2014 Home
2014 Indigenous
2015 Home
RUGBY LEAGUE
2014 Melbourne Storm Home
2014 Melbourne Storm Away
2014 Melbourne Storm Indigenous
2014 Sydney Roosters Home
2014 New Zealand Warriors Home
RUGBY UNION
2015 All Blacks Home
2015 Samoa Home
SOCCER
2007 Macedonia Home
2007 Macedonia Away
2015 Brazil Home
2015 Germany Home
2015 Argentina Home
2015 Manchester United Home
OTHER SPORTS
2015 NZ Blackcaps Home
2015 Seattle Seahawks Home

Got Quite the Collection!

Noctorniquet

Oct 1, 2012
Los Angeles Lakers, Perth Wildcats
The comparison in wing size is terrible between the two jumpers. the wings on the premiership jumper are perfect and look great. Seeing the new wings in real life puts into perspective how shamefully small, hopefully that changes next year. Must admit Puma's P.I quality is fantastic though.

eza316

May 30, 2010
Not a big fan of blk. Haven't had the chance to get a hold of a 2015 puma yet (look very nice though) but ISC have the best PI's in my opinion

Dean1

Jan 4, 2015
I dunno, I've got BLK, Puma and ISC PIs and I reckon the fit and material is the nicest with Puma
I agree i have a few Crows guernseys by a few different manafacturers (Adidas BLK Puma etc) and i always wear my puma guernsey to footy training

archeroo

Jul 11, 2012
Beaut.

I desperately want to see a player rock the clash w/ long sleeves in a game. Would look magnificent.

Three or four wore one in a game in tassie against the Hawks a few years ago - may have been the buddy thirteen game - but don't quote me on that
I grabbed a cruize gartlett #32 player 2012 player issue long sleeve clash a few years ago off eBay - stoked to get it only one I have seen