Usage for hash tag: DKMBackfire

1. Kabanna

Days Since Essendon Post here if you haven't lost to Norf this year

Dinsdale backfire tag please! #DKMBackfire
  2. frggr

flggr Post here if your club is higher on the ladder than the 2025 Grand Finalists - the once mighty GeeLOLnk

Posting as the administrator of the David King Medal (not in my capacity as a Geelong supporter). #DKMBackfire for future reference
  3. Kabanna

**** off Jose Who plays Hawthorn in the Grand Final this year?

#DKMBackfire Imagine main bored flogs being eligible for the one and only David King Medal :$
  4. frggr

I don't think I'll bother with AFL this year

Seems like OP is bothering with AFL. Sounds like the rumblings of #DKMBackfire
  5. frggr

Geelong spoon watch 2026

#DKMBackfire
  6. V23

Hey Norf - Thanks for Grlj

He’s played two #DKMBackfire frggr
  7. frggr

Here he is

Oh more #DKMBackfire potential from one of the Three Divv-migos 🥰
  8. frggr

Backfire GWF vs Hawfs (neither team has loser Zach Merrett)

I'm not expert, I'll leave it to a 🐐 mod, but this might be a #DK#DKMBackfire
  9. V23

**** off Jose Post here if you’ve beaten the 2026 Pre-Season Premiers

#DKMBackfire according to Spreaders’ preseason ladder spreadsheet :$
  10. frggr

I don't think I'll bother with AFL this year

Ripe for a #DKMBackfire
  11. Kabanna

Congrats Essendong: Embarrassment Of The Year 2026

You might have to snail mail your dearly departed fellow Carlton flog Elmer_Hauser and let him know that. He was the first to say it! You’re obsessed enough to tag me in this.. I wouldn’t have even seen this thread otherwise! But yeah.. given who the OP is, #DKMBackfire please zackah!
  12. V23

Days Since Essendon Days since Essendon last won a final: into the year 2026 and beyond! 🍩

1 of 3 vice captains. 2 wanted to stay. 2 > 1 #DKMBackfire
  13. Elmer_Hauser

Fixture LOL we get to play the Coburg errrm... Lions? Wait... what? Is that even a real football team?

Do us a favour and stop posting crap threads about Tassie and esp the crap VFL team. Also for the first time in 50 years, there will be no FTA coverage of The VFL, and thats mainly because of The Devils. This is #DKMBackfire material zackah frggr
  14. Elmer_Hauser

Fogarty over B&F Winner James Worpel: This *is* Tambling over Franklin MKII haha

Worpel is so crap Hawfie let him go to their hated rivals #DKMBackfire frggr and backfire prefix please zackah in some early year house keeping on the bay.
  15. V23

[Tassie Goods Shed 2.0] AFL facing new revolt over plans to bulldoze suburban parks for a Tasmanian Devils training and admin centre

The statute of limitations has already passed for a #DKMBackfire. Apologies for the inconvenience, Jazny and Jazny’s benny.
  16. STPer18

[Tassie Goods Shed 2.0] AFL facing new revolt over plans to bulldoze suburban parks for a Tasmanian Devils training and admin centre

#DKMBackfire Demolish the damn shed. Blow it up with dynamite!
  17. Elmer_Hauser

Game Ashes First Test, Perf. Thongs vs Flip Flops

#DKMBackfire
  18. STPer18

**** off Jose Carlton once again the Prime Time/FTA kings in 2026 (post your melts and tears here)

#DKMBackfire CarLOLton: Thursday/Friday matches: 4/3 (Total: 7) Geelong: Thursday/Friday matches: 4/4 (Total: 8)
  19. Elmer_Hauser

Congratulations to the mighty Brisbane Lions - 2025 McClelland Trophy CHAMPIONS

Ooh we have a potential #DKMBackfire here folks 🍿
  20. STPer18

Post in this thread if your team is scheduled on opening round.

#DKMBackfire Dumma has a 29.41% win rate against Geelong. Only two coaches to have a winning record against Scott are Geelong's new assistant Bucko (53.85%) and Kingsley (100%:$).
  21. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day The Marsh leading Australians vs **** off Virat

#DKMBackfire Back onto enjoying cricket now that the Bogan Green looks like getting flogged. Come on you mighty India, you can make 350 plus and put the game out of reach for the Bogans !
  22. Saveloy Rockstar

Let’s all LOL and LMAO at the losers of the trade period

#DKMBackfire for failing to include Carlscum who lost TDK, Turdnow and Silvagni in exchange for some magic beans which they will fail to propagate correctly as always :$ zackah Dinsdale
  23. Elmer_Hauser

Game Day The Marsh leading Australians vs **** off Virat

#DKMBackfire :)