Usage for hash tag: entertainingguests

1. Kabanna

Post Game Melt Shafted to Thursday night footy.. 2025 Grand Final rematch between the Brions and Catters!

He did indeed say he’d be #entertainingguests on Thursday night.. ah well I guess this is what happens when the AFL ****s the fans over in favour of TV broadcast rights deals :embarrassed:
  2. R0GUE

Post Game Melt Friday night at the Gabbatoir - Roaming Brions vs some Bluesers from Carlton!

Rivetting game. shame it isn't the other fixture. would be far more #entertainingguests
  3. Dinsdale

Post Game Melt Friday night at the Gabbatoir - Roaming Brions vs some Bluesers from Carlton!

Im doing a zackah and #entertainingguests so dont have to watch Brisvegas dismantle Carlolton
  4. catscratchfever

Post Game Melt Essendon's #excitingyouf vs #collingworths #pooyouf : GOTR the :goat: Anzac Day game

I'm amazed! MELTYmod wasn't #entertainingguests - makes for a 'pleasant' surprise (not really) :$
  5. JoinDate

Post Game Melt Essendon's #excitingyouf vs #collingworths #pooyouf : GOTR the :goat: Anzac Day game

Hey chat, got home from a run about 15min ago. Assuming zackah is #entertainingguests ?
  6. V23

Game Day Gather round in the Barossa.. Norf Melbum “hosting” the rather shafted 2 time reigning premiers Brisbane!

Bruh, let frggr make the gameday fred! Add this to the list of excuses, right next to #entertainingguests :$
  7. James Colorado

Double Meltdown Zackah-DAR melt-off

So that's why zackah's better half doesn't let him have Essendon games on while #entertainingguests.
  8. V23

Game Day Crazy Vossy’s Looney Carltoons VS Stephen King’s shIT

Shut up, #entertainingguests :$
  9. catscratchfever

Game Day 2026 wooden spooners, the Owen2 Bummers vs Top 8 lolnorf @ Dicklands in the Todd Goldstein Cup ft. zackah melts

Only masochists will watch this game. Zackah? #entertainingguests #kinkymod
  10. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day 2026 wooden spooners, the Owen2 Bummers vs Top 8 lolnorf @ Dicklands in the Todd Goldstein Cup ft. zackah melts

Welcome everyone... I presume zackah will be #entertainingguests :think: Graphic is out of date, I believe it's 309 days now :) Can the Bummers extend their losing streak to 16 H&A games in a row, turning their Owen 3 and keeping them on the bottom of the ladder? All signs point to Yes
  11. frggr

Backfire The ASADA Cup: Plastic Club A vs Plastic Club B at Wobblewood's true home - Colon-ial Stadium :$ | TSUNAMI MELT WARNING

...building for this Clash of the Minnows Unfortunately you'll be left with the "comedic" stylings of the Three Flogster-teers for this game as I'm #entertainingguests. Heartbreaking, I know 💔 Dinsy will probably get on the cans hard, so there might be some banzhammering if we're lucky 😍
  12. hawkman

Will * ever win again?

If one mod is #entertainingguests does that mean the other has to be on duty? Or does the other mod ban everyone from posting from 7.35?
  13. Dinsdale

Will * ever win again?

I'll be the first mod to admit I'm #entertainingguests on Saturday night, so will happily miss watching a rabble chase a pathetic joke.
  14. catscratchfever

Game Porf v Black, Red and already Dead

Just tuned into the game... Essendum :$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$:$ I assume our esteemed GOATmod is #entertainingguests
  15. V23

Game Porf v Black, Red and already Dead

Will zackah return from his recent hiatus #entertainingguests? I guess it depends how well (or poorly :$) Essington plays today
  16. catscratchfever

Game Day SCG Round 1 death match - the best team in NSW versus the injury/suspension hit best team in QLD.. **** the Vics!

So how shit are Floggingwad in comparison after tonight's humiliation at the G, D/H? I'd really like to know :$ #entertainingguests
  17. catscratchfever

Game Day The Tex Walkers vs The Eddie Everywheres in "A Proud Day For Our Club" - Celebrating the Final Installment of Brodie Grundy's Contract

^A few more Wobblers poke their heads up. You missed the first quarter or so guys :$ #entertainingguests
  18. catscratchfever

Game Day Injection v Injunction: Friday the 13th Horror Show

#entertainingguests or #meltdown - which one is it gonna be, Zackah? :think:
  19. frggr

Could it be that the entire Essendon team are #entertainingguests this evening?
  20. catscratchfever

Never too late for #entertainingguests :shoutyoldman:
  21. frggr

Game Day Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera and some reject Carlton flogs vs LOLingwood

Chronz was #entertainingguests Flogstar was #entertainingnoodles And you're always #entertainingdelusions It's rare to see a Wobbler in a Wobbler match Fred - they only seem to appear when a win is assured :(
  22. zackah

Game Day Nasiah Wanganeen-Milera and some reject Carlton flogs vs LOLingwood

I wasn't #entertainingguests last year when we beat you :cool: I did make sthmelb_dimmies melt uncontrollably though 🥰
  23. James Colorado

Backfire GWF vs Hawfs (neither team has loser Zach Merrett)

I wish I was #entertainingguests right now :$
  24. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day It's Always Sunny At Mrs Hardwicks.

A creditable 2nd to the Spamburglar despite #entertainingguests :$ Congrats TheGoatBaron - if GeeLONK’s season continues in the same trajectory you might get some more TCs
  25. frggr

Game Day It's Always Sunny At Mrs Hardwicks.

#entertainingguests