Usage for hash tag: honourableloss

1. zackah

Post Game Melt Battle of the Shittrucks: Collingwood vs Footscray: Scott Pendlebury's Record Breaking 434th game

You scored yourself an #honourableloss friend 😘
  2. JoinDate

Game Day Match Discussion: Round 12 vs. Bulldogs, Sat 30/05 at 7:35pm (Marvel)

#honourableloss?
  3. zackah

Game 2026 #honourableloss ladder

...were #sobrave against the Giants and get the win and in round 10 we only have the Pies on the board who sacrificed their best player so they could chalk up an #honourableloss against the Swans. Carlton came close but they chalked up an actual win which was most disappointing. That is all.
  4. V23

Post Game Melt lol dogs vs the Blosers dead cat bounce

I hope we absolutely obliterate the flogs dogs flogs for the first three quarters and then put the cue in the rack and coast to an #honourableloss Bont2Bruce :$
  5. zackah

Days Since Essendon Post your fear here as future GOAT Nate Caddy destroys your pathetic backline

I had no issue with his comments whatsoever....but I do need to update the #honourableloss fred :$
  6. zackah

Win Prizes Bay 13 Margin Mania 2026

Is this going to like the #honourableloss fred you supposedly hate but keep posting in and telling me to update? :$
  7. zackah

Think Tank WIN PRIZES tag. Has anyone ever actually won a prize 🤔

I blew all his money on marketing the #honourableloss fred :(
  8. zackah

Post Game Melt Microwaves V NARRM

Dunstall says the Tuggers have been brave - #honourableloss confirmed :whitecheck:
  9. frggr

Post Game Melt Essendon's #excitingyouf vs #collingworths #pooyouf : GOTR the :goat: Anzac Day game

Yeah, I should have made an #honourableloss fred :$ #meltymod
  10. Bluelegs

Game Day Round 6 vs Brisbane @ MCG – Sunday 19 April 2026, 3:15 pm AEST

We'll be two or three goals down all day before Lions shut the door in the last quarter. Get ready for an #honourableloss
  11. zackah

Double Meltdown Zackah-DAR melt-off

I will however probably upgrade our Suns #honourableloss to a win :cool:
  12. zackah

Game Day GOTR - The Sullivan Robey Show - Essendons exciting youf vs MeLOL

Win or an #honourableloss I can't lose :cool:
  13. zackah

Game Day Shai Bolton's Exciting Youf vs Co11ingwood - Kaurna Oval

I don't think anyone will be troubling the #honourableloss scorers (aka me) tonight :(
  14. zackah

Chances of an Ikon Park press conference Monday morning

Reckon last nights #honourableloss gave Vossy a reprieve for a few months. The Bay thanks you Adelaide :)
  15. V23

Game Day Radelaide vs BlueFaders, Gather around game 1

Within #honourableloss territory, my good bitch zackah
  16. zackah

MeLOL: win Suns: #honourableloss Pies: win Brions: #honourableloss #lockitineddie
  17. zackah

Days since an #honourableloss :1 :cool:
  18. zackah

Game Day Undefeated Dogs vs Winless Dons

It’s already been awarded an #honourableloss🤗
  19. zackah

Game Day Undefeated Dogs vs Winless Dons

If we lose by less than 128 points it’s an #honourableloss and I get to LOL at Wosh
  20. zackah

Not a lot of #honour this weekend :$ Camries take the outright lead with the only #honourableloss for the round Bombers were close with a very #honourablefourthquarter but even I can't give us the points against norf :$ The baggers possibly with the most #dishonourableloss since they shat the...
  21. zackah

flggr Post here if you’re listed as scary by old mate Dan

Dan trying to give the Cokers an #honourableloss The official rankings say no 🙅‍♂️
  22. zackah

wipes tears Welcome to your first #honourableloss for 2026 Tuggers :hearts:
  23. zackah

Oh right this. Yes I'll give the brions an #honourableloss here #sobrave Hawfies? Not so much :$
  24. zackah

Congrats Essendong: Embarrassment Of The Year 2026

The #honourableloss fred is clearly superior but you are welcome to bring it back. The Tankers getting bent over by Curnow in OR won't qualify as an #honourableloss so this gives them something at least.
  25. V23

You couldn’t even hold on to your Lizzie react #HonourableLoss
  26. zackah

...Yes Dinsdale's Margin Mania is ok but as the checks notes reigning :goat: MM champion (get around me) I can confirm nothing beats an #honourableloss - oh wait I won that competition too :cool: That's right flogs it will be hard to beat Essendon in 2025 who were #sobrave suffering 124 season...
  27. Plugger35

Off-topic Bay 13 Roundball Discussion - Optus can GAGF.

At least Leeds got an #honourableloss
  28. zackah

Mod. Notice Bay 13 Thread Of The Year 2025 - VOTING open

Can’t remember who started it but the #honourableloss fred was :goat: worthy.
  29. V23

Tag a flog

Chalk up an #honourableloss for the Raiders :$