Usage for hash tag: rentfree

1. Saveloy Rockstar

Game Day Nafan vs Chris, deciding who will lose to Brisvegas

Collingwood #rentfree I guess you've had plenty of time on your hands the last 3 weeks :$
  2. miggs

Official Match Thread Season 30 Round 11: Baghdad Bombers v Coney Island Warriors at Abdu Prison

Make up your mind. Is it #rentfree or are you choosing to lease that space? Hi The bloke that stood us up on the night of the fairy floss cocktail :(
  3. Tiger2709

Off-topic Life in a Post-Richmond world.... what will it be like? 🤔

HB daydreaming of a nights sleep without a #rentfree tiger in sight.
  4. TJASTA

Official Match Thread Season 30 Round 10: Fighting Furies vs Dragons FFC at rfctigerarmy's Hippodrome (MOTR)

mate you should talk about this in my #rentfree thread :) https://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threads/tjs-thinktank-living-rentfree.1227517/
  5. Punt rd end

Game Day 2nd Qual Final - Brisbane Lions v Richmond Friday 2 October 2020 - 7:50 PM

There was an interview with lachie neale and he said since knowing that they were playing us he had hardly slept thinking about it #rentfree
  6. Zidane98

League Cup 2020/21 (Quarter Finals)

Poor bloke cant get Liverpool out of his head even when Chelsea are playing Spurs in the LC. #rentfree
  7. NaturalDisaster

Media TJ's Thinktank - living #rentfree

NDs #rentfree list: (no order) miggs serial_thrilla Callums_Guns Grand Uncle Horace Metalcrusher Ned_Flanders The Half Back guero ClarkeM
  8. TJASTA

Media TJ's Thinktank - living #rentfree

...Now, he is a rookie so he has heaps of time to grow. Who knows? he may even come 18th in the beez like myself in the near future. However, at the moment he just seems to want my attention for some reason. Over to you SFA, are you living #rentfree in Grand Uncle Horace/BLUEALLTHRU/anyone's head?
  9. Mr Blicavs

8x All Australian and Captain, Sir Patrick Dangerfield!

Top 5 threads on the Bay atm are Geelong related. How good is it to be the most relevant club on the Bay #rentfree
  10. Chunky09

No Oppo Supporters OPPOSITION OBSERVATION XXVIII

#rentfree
  11. crazywildhorse

Mega Thread Hawf & Handbaggers monumentally embarrassing 1700000 page s**tfight (part 5)

And of course he’s going to wear a hawk or Richmond jersey as a lame costume attempt. #rentfree
  12. SavDog23

Oppo Camp 2019 Premiership Salt Mine

******* cringe Her whole account is just sh*t talking richmond fans lmao #rentfree
  13. Pugsley

Media A Captain’s Knock

#rentfree Maxwell :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: :tearsofjoy: