We're still crap...

Thats what the hole big footy has been telling u carlton supporters... but all u ppl say is juddy juddy juddy... im glad uz got hammered:)
Excuse me, the only reason we talk about Juddy is because something is happening with him alike, him being named Captain, him completing his first full session and him comiong over to Carlton. Opposition supporters make it out as though we talk aboyt him 24/7.

Speaking of hammered, you were romped by a good 15 goals:D. Bugger off out of this forum and back into the brothel you came from.

By the way, uz pronounced is more alike the word 'us', therefore you are saying you're glad us got hammered:D. Learn to spell feral.

guys don't worry about this basketcase nab cup. means nothing wat so ever. judgements can be made in round 1. when im sure both our mobs will show so much more promise. the skills will be much better and the players will be playin for there lifes comming off poor previous seasons.

..looks like another long (or short since it'll be over by halfway) year..

We are getting smashed by the bloody Dawks once again, and it's only bloomin' pre-season..Last year's humiliation was DISGUSTING, and the same crap is going on..

No midfield, Betts can't kick, Houla and Simmo unsighted, Carrots disappears..

As soon as someone puts pressure on them they crumble like girls..

This is crap, Judd is one man, we can't expect him to carry the whole team!

I think you guys have got a bit a head of yourself, thinking that Judd would make a difference is a little bit over the top. He may make a little bit of a difference but not that much. I would be playing all the young bloke from now on and see what they can do.

I'm gonna get blasted for saying this but I think Murphy is overrated on this site. Have a look at the way Mitchell attacks the ball at the stoppages. Murph just expects it to come to him.

It's not TAC cup anymore Marc!!! Have a crack son!

Way too much overuse of the ball like the commentators have alluded to. I guess this is because we really lack some genuine lead up half forwards, particularly with Fisher out.

Jordan Russell is also making it very easy not to have him in my starting 22 for Rd.1

I tend to agree Murph is a bit overrated, I have said before Gibbs will be a far better player than Murph.

I think you guys have got a bit a head of yourself, thinking that Judd would make a difference is a little bit over the top. He may make a little bit of a difference but not that much. I would be playing all the young bloke from now on and see what they can do.
Didn't he just say "Judd is one man, we can't expect him to carry the whole team!"?

I tend to agree Murph is a bit overrated, I have said before Gibbs will be a far better player than Murph.
I can't bring myself to seperate the two. I have high hopes for each and seperate personal goals that I would love to see reached:thumbsu:.

Just came home and i can't believe how many disgusting posts have been placed on this forum.

I honestly do believe now, that in general, a lot Carlton supporters seem to be absoloutely disgraceful when it comes to following our team. What kind of a thread is this? Pathetic trolling.

Yeah, so we had a bad quarter in the second round of a NAB cup game. Get the @#$% over it. Did you see what happened when our game plan did click in the third term? It was brilliant - handballing through packs of hawthorn players from one end of the ground to another.

Threads like 'so and so is finished' show the lack of maturity with some posters.

Is the Totally Carlton forum like this? Hopefully there's some more intelligent posters on there.

Good on you mate - as for the bloke who started this thread, you are a 5 star imbecile of the highest order. Do you need to be reminded that we won the bloody NAB cup last year? It is no guide at all.

Stop ragging on a team of kids, you bucket-head

Didn't he just say "Judd is one man, we can't expect him to carry the whole team!"?

I think you should go back and read some of the comments your fellow supporters have written since Judd was recruited, NAB Cup, top eight, finals, Coleman medal. The first thing is he needs to play, from what I have heard he can only run in a straight line and may not be right for sometime. Do yourself a favour and go to training and see who he turns, he turns like the QE2, very slowly.:confused:

I think you should go back and read some of the comments your fellow supporters have written since Judd was recruited, NAB Cup, top eight, finals, Coleman medal.
They are minority posts but then opposition supporters need to use them as an excuse to bag out a whole supporter base.

The first thing is he needs to play, from what I have heard he can only run in a straight line and may not be right for sometime. Do yourself a favour and go to training and see who he turns, he turns like the QE2, very slowly.:confused:

On one hand you have 'heard' about Judd. On another hand you imply you have seen how he turns at training. I think you are just guessing to justify what you are posting. Either way, I have no time for it.

I think you should go back and read some of the comments your fellow supporters have written since Judd was recruited, NAB Cup, top eight, finals, Coleman medal. The first thing is he needs to play, from what I have heard he can only run in a straight line and may not be right for sometime. Do yourself a favour and go to training and see who he turns, he turns like the QE2, very slowly.:confused:
I don't think my post mentioned what anyone else has said other than the person at hand.

Besides, everyone has their own opinion and it's wrong to pin every Carlton supporter into the catagory of 'Judd Promising' because a few of them have said he will carry us.

Ooh, and by the way, Judd's movement is top class during training sessions:thumbsu:.

They are minority posts but then opposition supporters need to use them as an excuse to bag out a whole supporter base.

On one hand you have 'heard' about Judd. On another hand you imply you have seen how he turns at training. I think you are just guessing to justify what you are posting. Either way, I have no time for it.

As a BigFooty Moderator I think you should take a hard look at the likes of HBF, Parrot and The General they should be banned life at some comments they make about Richmond player and supporters. I made one comment and YOU gave me a red card they constantly insult and abuse and you hit them with a feather duster. How soft are you.

It's not what have heard as to more like what I have seen, yes I have been to the 5h1t hole to see what all the fuss is about. If Judd playes in the first round I will buy you beer, looks like you will be very thirsty come round one. I do not need to justify my posting, it is you hoping that the massive investment that Carlton have made is not going turn into 5h1t.

If you have no time for it then why respond? you are just as bad as the rest of them.:thumbsdown:

As a BigFooty Moderator I think you should take a hard look at the likes of HBF, Parrot and The General they should be banned life at some comments they make about Richmond player and supporters. I made one comment and YOU gave me a red card they constantly insult and abuse and you hit them with a feather duster. How soft are you.

It's not what have heard as to more like what I have seen, yes I have been to the 5h1t hole to see what all the fuss is about. If Judd playes in the first round I will buy you beer, looks like you will be very thirsty come round one. I do not need to justify my posting, it is you hoping that the massive investment that Carlton have made is not going turn into 5h1t.

If you have no time for it then why respond? you are just as bad as the rest of them.:thumbsdown:

I reckon thats a good point.

You certainley just incite the mobs to provoke your board by being so uptight.

And certain people DO get away with blue murder right under your nose. :p

Mediumsized today infracted a member for making a post on the tigers board. So obviously you guys look at it and see the crap being posted by your members. It starts with them, not us.

As a BigFooty Moderator I think you should take a hard look at the likes of HBF, Parrot and The General they should be banned life at some comments they make about Richmond player and supporters.
Our supporters can say whatever they like about players of other teams in their own teams forum. It's when they start going over to the opposition forums and making comments that they get in strife.

we will never be good with the following players:

-Stevens
-Betts
-thornton

they are 3 useless players and should be delisted immediately

Yeah, good call. :rolleyes:
Stevens was our best player last night. Betts and Thornton were quiet, but, they will get into some form during the year.

I reckon thats a good point.

You certainley just incite the mobs to provoke your board by being so uptight.

And certain people DO get away with blue murder right under your nose. :p

Here's some reading for you. Go on, try and spot the difference.

Adelaide's policy
Brisbane's policy
Carlton's policy
Collingwood's policy
Essendon's policy
Freo's policy
Geelong's policy
Melbourne's policy
Port's policy
Saints' policy
Sydney's policy
Eagles' policy
Doggies' policy

Oh boo friggin hoo mate. I post within BF guidelines.
Richmond Football Club - 27 years and counting.

A fully fit Judd,

would! turn it all around for Carlton.

But is he fully fit!!!!

HE AND wORSFOLD WERE THE 2 WHO really turned Eagles into a formidable team again form playing the worst football in world history in 2001.
Remember when Carlton beat them by something like 130 points that year. that was incredibly horrible

Judd can easily do it again at Carlton.

But he might not be fit.

At the beginning of 2002 Eagles were worse off than Carlton at the moment.
BRING on Worsfold and Judd and better attitude can be noticed.

Then by the middle of 2003 Eagles were top or 2nd until Port Adelaide broke a few bones here and there, and ended Michaels Gardiners superstardom and forced the new centre bounce rules for ruckmen.
Remember that !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was all a setup that game - all our midfielders were crunced in the first quater. including broken back or ribs for Fletcher, Kerr's head got torpedoed into the ground.

THat Mark Williams is a very nasty man sometimes with a demonic killer instinct.
Sign him up!!! the mug

A fully fit Judd,

would! turn it all around for Carlton.

But is he fully fit!!!!

HE AND wORSFOLD WERE THE 2 WHO really turned Eagles into a formidable team again form playing the worst football in world history in 2001.
Remember when Carlton beat them by something like 130 points that year. that was incredibly horrible

Judd can easily do it again at Carlton.

But he might not be fit.

At the beginning of 2002 Eagles were worse off than Carlton at the moment.
BRING on Worsfold and Judd and better attitude can be noticed.

Then by the middle of 2003 Eagles were top or 2nd until Port Adelaide broke a few bones here and there, and ended Michaels Gardiners superstardom and forced the new centre bounce rules for ruckmen.
Remember that !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

It was all a setup that game - all our midfielders were crunced in the first quater. including broken back or ribs for Fletcher, Kerr's head got torpedoed into the ground.

THat Mark Williams is a very nasty man sometimes with a demonic killer instinct.
Sign him up!!! the mug

dont do drugs mmmkay?