Heathcote DFL part 2

now that would be a nasty thing to do.

bazil there was a saints theme at the cri a couple of weeks ago when the heathcote boys turned up after the locky game to do awards and have a feed. i estimated about 50 or so people.

will be interesting to see what sort of turn out the locky boys can offer !!
Thought you might have been a bit light on the 50 guess Old Saint.:D Don't forget the kanga that Sparka put through the EBT as well. You made plenty my friend.:thumbsu:

bazil there was a saints theme at the cri a couple of weeks ago when the heathcote boys turned up after the locky game to do awards and have a feed. i estimated about 50 or so people.

will be interesting to see what sort of turn out the locky boys can offer !![/quote]

nesko, conrad, farva, bazil, fridge, slippery, think the target should be reached fairly early seeing nesko is at least 30 people by himself!

will be interesting to see what sort of turn out the locky boys can offer !![/quote]

nesko, conrad, farva, bazil, fridge, slippery, think the target should be reached fairly early seeing nesko is at least 30 people by himself!

Dont get me wrong but I'll be at the grand opening of the Marong Family Hotel, great bands all weekend with free brekkie and 3bo fm on satdy mourn. Chance to win an ATV bike with the money raised going to the childrens ward of the bendigo base...... Will be at the cri next wens old saint for a bit of a gathering. I'll come say g'day

Was fishing for a bite Old Sainter ...
Very smart by you, doubling the number then setting a challenge ;)
I know a fair few heading to Melb for a 30th from Colbo, but 10 from Locky would be equal to 50 from Heathcote :rolleyes:

ten plus howsy = 50 , hmm hmm :D old saint you keep advertising on big footy they might send you a bill ;)

RWB, just been reading the Heathcote F.C. & Netball Goods and Services Auction Item List for the 12th of July,2008,some great items have been donated.Their is one item on the list that worries me 20lb Murray cod Donated by the one and only Hill Bully, i just wonder has he ever caught a 20lb Murray cod and if so how long has it been in the deep freeze for :D

both going to BDoon

Not quite MtMen - I dont think Denno signed a clearance to Bonnie Doon from Nyah Nyah, so that one should be deemed cancelled tomorrow and the one he actually signed to come home to Broadford be acknowledged and approved by Saturday :thumbsu:

Re: BIG UMP

well big UMP tribunal has been got a week that's the least he deserved how anyone can kick a player i don't know sad realy that they stoop to that level only a heathcote player would too

What's even more sad is your attempt at grammar. Did you go to the same school as the UMP? Your generalizations are woeful as well. When did we last have a bloke at the tribunal for a kick? Move along newbie....:thumbsdown::mad:

Gee Hot Shot......That happened 2 weeks ago, move on mate.
Are you keen on yaself? You would have to be with a name like that. Only a Jealous, spinless and gutless individual would comment on a Heathcote representitive without revealing their true identity.

only if danno keeps hill scoreless.

Hill kicked 4 today in a 20 point win to Colbo.
as comic book man would say from the Simpsons "worst first half of football ever" Fumbling, bad skills and ordinary to watch.
Second half better but is Colbo any chance of kicking straight? 17 points again.
8 point game and starting to look like positions 1,2 and 3 are nearly locked down.

Was fishing for a bite Old Sainter ...
Very smart by you, doubling the number then setting a challenge ;)
I know a fair few heading to Melb for a 30th from Colbo, but 10 from Locky would be equal to 50 from Heathcote :rolleyes:

for your infor bazil, i counted 23 ..

Bazil left himself wide open for some rhetoric in regards to the 10 Locky equals 50 from Heathcote Old Saint. I really don't want to head down that path, thought the Big Ump might have picked up on though.:D See the Hawks have just gone under again, close to another win I think. Went to GS v Slagheads yesterday, what a boring game of footy. Can't tell you how bad Sandhurst are because they couldn't get the ball to give me any sort of indication!!:D Noticed Chris Bolton running around in the seconds for the Slaggies, still racking up the touches the old Bolts! Great work Doona, see if you can knock off Elmore this week for us.:thumbsu: I'd assume that Heathcote get the bulk of the sponsorship next year then Old Saint?

certainly looks like it at this stage RWB.

Mounts 24 points 90%
White Hills 24 points 83%
Broadford 24 points 73%

The run home....

Mounts - North, Broady, Colb, LBU, WHills
WHills - Colb, LBU, Bye, Elm, Mounts
Broady - Elm, Mounts, Heath, Huntly, North

Interesting..... While Hills probably have the toughest run playing four sides in the current top five.

We have two 8 point games - against Broady in two weeks and against White Hills in the final round.

Mounts 24 points 90%
Broadford 24 points 73%

The run home....

Interesting..... While Hills probably have the toughest run playing four sides in the current top five.

We have two 8 point games - against Broady in two weeks and against White Hills in the final round.

might not go that far mt man.w/hills need to start beating the sides above to get some respect and stay in the race otherwise its over for them by the time they get to the bye.

Heard former HDFL 2's medallist Bulldog Scott Pysing is thinking of a come back after being inspired by celebrating the North Dogs 98 Ressie's flag check out that & the Cam Cail interview on www.**********************

Mounts 24 points 90%
Broadford 24 points 73%

The run home....

After watching the Mt's v Huntly game I the best thing you could do is leave Dalton out of your side, sorry to all Mounts supporters but he is struggling and you have some really good players in your two's. His stats for the game were 1 kick & 3 handballs.
Interestingly I think most Mounts people would agree.....very interesting recruiting decision :confused:.

Dalton looked about 20kg too heavy and could hardly move. Freeman played well in the two's, whilst I saw roota play off his man in the back pocket and gather kicks at will in the early game.

MP had better hope Jamie Gee never retires.

Another great effort from Huntly though. They really are getting better and better and have a great find in Dustin Berriman at full back, though he has been good up forward too in the couple of games I have seen. If they can find a CHB to free up B.Long, they will only improve. Kudo's to all out at Trickey's Diesel Oval!!