Departures and Arrivals

They offer everyone that. Its about their base rate. Alot of people wonder how they can have so many players on such big coin. But they forget that you dont get paid if your playing two's. Thats why their depth is always so good. Just ask Andy Taranto, same thing happened with him, went there for good coin but played most of the year int he ressie (won the league goalkicking) and left at years end.

Fermanis to be back at Oakleigh by mid year.

They offer everyone that. Its about their base rate. Alot of people wonder how they can have so many players on such big coin. But they forget that you dont get paid if your playing two's. Thats why their depth is always so good. Just ask Andy Taranto, same thing happened with him, went there for good coin but played most of the year int he ressie (won the league goalkicking) and left at years end.

Fermanis to be back at Oakleigh by mid year.

Wow I always knew they paid well but if $450 is really the base pay then @ a minimum (assuming no one gets more than base) they are shelling out $180k for home & away season, now that is serious coin!!!

I hear that Seaford, premiers in MPNFL pay approx $110k

What is big in SFL terms of total player payments?

From talking to a Balwyn coach last year he said that they were paying in excess of 400,000. Thats a lot of raffles! ;)

If talk is to be believed, St Kilda City (plus the coach's input) paid around 120-160 last year. Both cuttingedge and b2b have denied it but that came from a very good source.

I would say that the other top clubs would be around the 70-80 mark....not sure of the others

From talking to a Balwyn coach last year he said that they were paying in excess of 400,000. Thats a lot of raffles! ;)

If talk is to be believed, St Kilda City (plus the coach's input) paid around 120-160 last year. Both cuttingedge and b2b have denied it but that came from a very good source.

I would say that the other top clubs would be around the 70-80 mark....not sure of the others
superfreak i love comments like it "came from a very good source" they are quite funny...:(

I see that former Sprngy Districts skipper Mick Odachowski has signed at Chelsea (MPNFL). I think there were some at Newcomen Rd that held great hope of him returning to the Den.

Yep and taken the Big Show from Dandy, Sorry SMUU but I hear he's following Mick O to Chelsea. Wont play Senior Footy there though, getting a bit ahead of himself I think.

You seem to be in the know Super....

Can you give us a recap of every recruit you know of... Hard to follow all of the happenings through different topics. I'd love to hear who has gone where... you seem to have your finger on the pulse.

I see that former Sprngy Districts skipper Mick Odachowski has signed at Chelsea (MPNFL). I think there were some at Newcomen Rd that held great hope of him returning to the Den.

should fit in well down there, as i heard the reason springvale didn't pursue him harder due to his extra curricular ways, such as not sleeping on weekends and only drinking water. if you know what i mean.
Perhaps he should follow the clayton crew to Keysborough or play at Mordialloc, I'm sure kirkland can keep him fully supplied.

should fit in well down there, as i heard the reason springvale didn't pursue him harder due to his extra curricular ways, such as not sleeping on weekends and only drinking water. if you know what i mean.
Perhaps he should follow the clayton crew to Keysborough or play at Mordialloc, I'm sure kirkland can keep him fully supplied.
Mate you are a fair dinkum knob !! keep your supid dumb ass comments to yourself unless you know what your talking about... actually better yet just shut the fu$k up completely there is enough idiots on here without you adding to it... ah too late ..:eek: if you know what i mean !! ass bandit...

Had a look through Rolling Gangs past posts and suprise suprise, another St Kilda City idiot! Worry about your own backyard before you start slagging off individuals on a public forum. A word of advice, delete that last post as it shows how weak your type really are taking potshots from the safety of a computer. Hope you cop a red card for that.

You obviously dont know Mick- a great bloke. Your assesment could not be further from the truth. The demons would love to have him back. Idiot

Race in two again it seems??

Heard that the coach was bringing quite a few Sandy 2's blokes with him.
Could very much be, but ya never know. If Chelt could pick up a few more.. I think they'll be the only ones to seriously threaten.

Heard the only new face apart from coaches is Mercs so far, no blokes from Sandy.

Departures and Arrivals