Under 18's B Grade

I believe a SH player eye gouged Dean Simmons, a Tulla player saw what happened and went in to help out, in came a SH and it snowballed from there.

Enough of this crap. I am looking forward to APW v Hadfield this week. Both teams have had players in the ones in the last couple of weeks but will they have full stength sides in??? Both are running teams that can finish strong .... should be great game. But look at the rest of the fixture. Who woould have said it a couple of weeks ago but Jacana and TL both having some good form, OP and SH pretty even as well. With all these teams gridlocked on points it is crucial for later in the year.

Wait for all the tips later in the week.

Tulla player grab sydenham play from behind after he tried to lay a shepard for a bloke to lead. Sydenham player retaliated and then deano ran in and sydenham player tried to fend him off which may have pooked him in the eye, it wasnt a delibrate eye gouage

Enough of this crap. I am looking forward to APW v Hadfield this week. Both teams have had players in the ones in the last couple of weeks but will they have full stength sides in??? Both are running teams that can finish strong .... should be great game. But look at the rest of the fixture. Who woould have said it a couple of weeks ago but Jacana and TL both having some good form, OP and SH pretty even as well. With all these teams gridlocked on points it is crucial for later in the year.

SH v OP is a big one, team who loses could be pretty much out of contention with how even it is
gotta back SH on form dont ya?
APW v Haddy theyd have to put their teams in otherwise it could be a fizzer

how can u guarantee that?
who have u beaten worth noting?
an undermanned sydenham got the better of you
dont be sayn you were the only mob out there undermanned a few sydenham boys have stepped up into seniors and a few casualties on the side like tulla
n i very much heard u MB threw a few cheapies from behind, froma very reliable source.

Ive played on MB 5 or 6 times very closly over the last 3 years... and not once have i ever seen him through a cheap shot, so i wuld chek ur source

East keilor are just a team they are much much better at home, they have finally started to bring their full team bak in with only their CHB out from GV. so ek were nearly full strangth yesterday. i heard APW played very well and should of knockd of apw. depetro & welsh being the difference in the forward line in the last quater. APW had few out and werent playing to well, they would want to hope they dont bring that game next week.

Not 2 sure why u think ek have a CHB from GV.. because the dnt.. the only GV player they have is jackson elliot.. and he plays in the ruck and up foward.. so can i ask, who is this CHB from GV???

what could be some interesting match ups in the game apw v hadfield??

In the ruck.. Heath V Noodles.. heath has a massive jump and plays as the 5th onballer, where noodles uses his body well in the ruck
in this case, heath has the better of him, due 2 his ball winning skills and his endurance

daniel diblasi is a fuken ****** i gave the kid a bath when i was in the forward line and he was throwing massive chapies hitting me in the collarbone yer sydenham boys real tuff and the sharks started the fight and they all ran away when they saw one of there blokes go down i thought u were ment to help ya mates
Maybe you did maybe you didnt
all i said was ive never seen him beat in a one on one contest
if you did you must be an absolute star
Bryce cornell does go alright will be a powerhouse next year

noodles=massive fat c!$nt, who cant play footy to save his life, all he does is go the man, mam hack

Have watched apwest play twice this year and it seems as if noodle is a changed man. Centre bounces this week i think Heath will have the better of him but noodle impact around the ground is impressive.

If Hadfield defense can stop apwest forwards n.welsh, w.rillo , number 17 and j.maclure they will get over the line

Have watched apwest play twice this year and it seems as if noodle is a changed man. Centre bounces this week i think Heath will have the better of him but noodle impact around the ground is impressive.

If Hadfield defense can stop apwest forwards n.welsh, w.rillo , number 17 and j.maclure they will get over the line

Depending on who has players in the seniors I reckon Haddy by 3 - 4 goals.

on ek's performance on satday.. does anyone rate them?? with sum big names starting 2 perform like luke conidi, louie ruberto and jordan ageneto consistantly.. and there fringe players starting 2 stand up.. do they have enugh form 2 win the next few games over westy, tulla, oak park tl and sydenham??? with ek playing tulla and tl at eks home ground

daniel diblasi is a fuken ****** i gave the kid a bath when i was in the forward line and he was throwing massive chapies hitting me in the collarbone yer sydenham boys real tuff and the sharks started the fight and they all ran away when they saw one of there blokes go down i thought u were ment to help ya mates

Daniel Di Blasi must be ******. Tell me exactly when the bathing started was it when use kicked your first goal for the game in the 2nd quarter or when use got your 3rd goal.

props when the game started and when the game was called off i agree his shit we played sydenham acouple of weeks ago and he got thrown around like a rag doll and he cant kick for shit

daniel sinnott is probly one of the best players in the edfl hard at it and should be at cannons
does anyone know wat his been playing like this year heard been kicking heaps of goals with a broken collarbone?

i have been watching the u/18s b grade very closley this year specificaly sydenham hillside their form at the start of the year was average beacause of the change of coach but now they have charlie denaro the 2 times premiership coach back on board they are looking very promising and are having a similar year as their 07 premiership year
good luck to the boys down their and i will be keeping track on your perfromance.

heres my tips for the week and goodluck to everyone.

NORTHEN SAINTS V TAYLORS LAKES - Going to be a real good game to see where both teams are at, Northen just on Respect by 4 goals.

SYDNEHAM V TULLA - Coming of 2 bad losses and with that extra week of helps tulla and this should bring back all their injuries, tulla by 8 goals.

JACANA V OAK PARK - Oak Park should be to good here, 7 Goals.

ROXBURGH PARK V WESTY - Good match for two teams struggling, alot in this game both teams will want to win, roxy just by 2 goals.

EAST KEILOR V AIRPORT WEST - Can ek pull an upset? Airport West should be to strong and classy for EK i think they will run them of they're feet like they have done to many teams this year. APW 6 Goals.

PASCOE VALE V MOONEE VALLEY - Pacco are a shamozzle, MV by 10 Goals.

hahahahahahaha tulla by 8 goals yer good work

i like dis new guy

Got yourself another name Sinnott? Sounds like you are giving yourself wraps once again. He has been out since round 2 with a broken collarbone so he hasn't been playing or kicking goals with a broken collarbone. He was back last week because it is no longer broken.

daniel sinnott is probly one of the best players in the edfl hard at it and should be at cannons
does anyone know wat his been playing like this year heard been kicking heaps of goals with a broken collarbone?

sinnott did u make another acount;)

I think Haddy might have an edge over APW, not by much, just depend on how good some of their running players are on the day, their number 9 for haddy is good on the day if he decides to play or his mind is up with the pixies, and if their number 10 plays up forward, seems to be he has his blinkers on when he's up forward, just needs to understand there are other players around him and football is a team sport not like tennis huh ?
I think the coach needs to make an example of him when he thinks of him self when going for goal..
Just a selfish player. ......
:) I think this game will be the preview to the Grand Final as both teams are the most strongest in this division.
I think if the coaching staff are smart, they wont send any of the 18's up to play seniors and leave the best beef on the paddock,, Throw plugger in the mix somewhere and look out....

I think Haddy might have an edge over APW, not by much, just depend on how good some of their running players are on the day, their number 9 for haddy is good on the day if he decides to play or his mind is up with the pixies, and if their number 10 plays up forward, seems to be he has his blinkers on when he's up forward, just needs to understand there are other players around him and football is a team sport not like tennis huh ?
I think the coach needs to make an example of him when he thinks of him self when going for goal..
Just a selfish player. ......
:) I think this game will be the preview to the Grand Final as both teams are the most strongest in this division.
I think if the coaching staff are smart, they wont send any of the 18's up to play seniors and leave the best beef on the paddock,, Throw plugger in the mix somewhere and look out....
i dnt think ne1 realises how strong tulla could be with there full side cause theyve lost a couple games agianst really ordinary sides doesnt mean there not contenders look at sydnam last 2 years finished 5th got there playes bak for finals ended up winnen the granny

Buddy at the end of the day, I am going on current forms of all teams, and my (OPINION) is as I said, this weeks game is the practice Grand final, , Its unfortunate that the 18's seem to get gutted for the seniors :confused: or plagued with injuries but thats life....... Never count out any of the other teams, Tulla might be a chance, even the Northern Saints are a Dark horse, Not here to flame players coz to get players on a field is important for every club., good luck to all teams... P.S Hadfield ain't my favorite club but the people at the top have really done an amazing job in turning the whole club around, 6 years ago, they were down for the count and almost finished in total, Today they are a strong and healthy club with a hell of alot of potental with some good quality players coming through the junior ranks, Take me hat off to them all.........:rolleyes: