B Section 2010 - Part 1

plumberwins.jpg

Week three and not surprisingly it began with yet another broadside from Cardio Carl/Get Over It directed at the Hampton Rovers club. The highly credentialed independent assessor mused over the unhealthy pre-occupation CC/GOI has with that club and wondered whether a Hampton lovely had knocked him back in his formative years and he has never been able to get over it.

The spirits of the assessor were lifted by posts from Plumber49 and an improved offering from Max Leader which got the forum humming with some substantive comments. These uplifting posts have lead the insightful one to raise their ratings. His mood was further elevated by the return of the esteemed Scribe. This elevated mood was slightly muted by the lack of force in the Scribe explanation for his extended absence. Whiling away his awake hours on Austlii without making any contribution here was poor prioritising and time management. So Scribe’s explanation didn’t wash with him. A week of active participation will be required from Scribe to convince the insightful one he has his priorities in order before any prospect of a return to what some perceive as his pre-eminent position. If there isn’t a marked increase in postings the insightful one is contemplating re-naming him Cameo Cam!!!!

Just as things were starting to look up early in the week re- enter CC/GOI to debase the forum with a number of vituperative and puerile posts which incited others thereby dragging the forum down. Accordingly, after much soul searching and with a heavy heart the highly credentialed independent assessor feels he has no alternative but to assign the first 100% “Crap” rating to CC/GOI. A sentence regarded by many as more damning than a Red Card. The insightful one is a person of immense compassion and he earnestly hopes the treatment for Forum Flog Syndrome (FFS) is sufficiently advanced to ensure CC/GOI can be fully rehabilitated. I'm sure we all endorse those sentiments.

On a more positive note, Brian Speaking added some spark and gossipy spice, though the assessor was a little concerned that B.S was on the verge of allowing himself to be sucked into a degenerating battle of wits with an unarmed opponent on Tuesday. Other pleasing occurrences were seeing a more active Jascave and the return of Cubzy with a discursive post. The insightful one considers he has been remiss in not including MurphysLaw in the highly regarded Watchlist before this as he offers value to the forum. Uncle Mick also came under notice for his restraint while under substantial fire.

Congratulations to Plumber49 who has impressed the highly credentialed independent assessor to such an extent with the quality of his posts he has surged to be top rated poster in week three. Both Over The Post and Brian Speaking were in the mix to assume that highly sought after accolade. However, a paucity of forum flag waving and a little tardiness in posting the tipping ladders by OTP and the nature of the assault on Uni Blacks club culture by BS swayed the insightful one to Plumber49.

Play on

Watchful,

Will be interested to hear what the independent assessor's expectations are for the coming week given we have the long weekend break from active footy duty. I would expect there to be a lull in proceedings without any scheduled club matches. Though without anything footy related to post about, things may still get a little heated in the kitchen.

Shame we don't appear to have any Blacks supporters posting here regularly, as it sounds like the SKOB crew were pretty cheesed off at the treatment Coughlan received. I'd be interested to hear the thoughts from the Blacks' camp.

One wonders who the gun player is that SKOB are hunting? Must be a bona fide champ if his addition will purportedly render them almost unbeatable. :eek:

Cheers

Frase

PS - the VAFA haven't asked us to selected a half-way Team of the Year, but if it helps kick the thread along during the week off, I might gave a crack and throw it up for debate (particularly given Jascave's question from last week).

Watchful,

Will be interested to hear what the independent assessor's expectations are for the coming week given we have the long weekend break from active footy duty. I would expect there to be a lull in proceedings without any scheduled club matches. Though without anything footy related to post about, things may still get a little heated in the kitchen.

Shame we don't appear to have any Blacks supporters posting here regularly, as it sounds like the SKOB crew were pretty cheesed off at the treatment Coughlan received. I'd be interested to hear the thoughts from the Blacks' camp.

One wonders who the gun player is that SKOB are hunting? Must be a bona fide champ if his addition will purportedly render them almost unbeatable. :eek:

Cheers

Frase

PS - the VAFA haven't asked us to selected a half-way Team of the Year, but if it helps kick the thread along during the week off, I might gave a crack and throw it up for debate (particularly given Jascave's question from last week).

top idea, will make for very interesting discussion. im going to throw some suggestions out there to make the job a bit easier! maybe others could put their thoughts in aswell on a couple of players.

howat - OC
gleeson - HR
baldwin - OC
Ford - OH
Delmonte - OI
McLaughlan - OH

HR- by panels

OH- by panels.

Carey- have to win

Skob- the premiership favourites to salute again- Robbins? didn't play last week for Blacks ? Dowd, couglan, wiliams, simpson etc...good luck stopping them.

OI- but I am loathe to underestimate the Krushers. They are the equivalent of the old shinboner spirit.

Given that 15% of what I write is crap (according to watchful), is it possible to maybe disregard that last selection and give me 5 winners?

They must have taken on some of your thoughts on Cogs and thought we'll just get some hacker to hold him all day.

Would love to hear some blacks thoughts on the activities of yesterday..would be interested to hear the opposing opinion.

They must have taken on some of your thoughts on Cogs and thought we'll just get some hacker to hold him all day.

Would love to hear some blacks thoughts on the activities of yesterday..would be interested to hear the opposing opinion.

Gee, almost got me feeling responsible now MIO!

What exactly did 51/26 do( allegedly of course!) that got everyone so stirred up?

[/b]

top idea, will make for very interesting discussion. im going to throw some suggestions out there to make the job a bit easier! maybe others could put their thoughts in aswell on a couple of players.

howat - OC
gleeson - HR
baldwin - OC
Ford - OH
Delmonte - OI
McLaughlan - OH
all of the above plus

Simpson-SKOB
Corp-Hampton
McQueen-Miscamble-OC
Weatherley- OI
Chard - STK
Madden-STB
Low-OI
Laidlaw-OC
Robbins -UB
Skurrie-OE
Bromley -Oak
Liberatore -Stb
dowd-stk
Voss -OH
= a bit onballer and forward heavy but a very good side;throw the hyphen from OC and Ford (even if he has played forward) back. Run Howat and Low off back flanks, Baldwin back pocket and then only one back short

plumberwins.jpg

Week three and not surprisingly it began with yet another broadside from Cardio Carl/Get Over It directed at the Hampton Rovers club. The highly credentialed independent assessor mused over the unhealthy pre-occupation CC/GOI has with that club and wondered whether a Hampton lovely had knocked him back in his formative years and he has never been able to get over it.

The spirits of the assessor were lifted by posts from Plumber49 and an improved offering from Max Leader which got the forum humming with some substantive comments. These uplifting posts have lead the insightful one to raise their ratings. His mood was further elevated by the return of the esteemed Scribe. This elevated mood was slightly muted by the lack of force in the Scribe explanation for his extended absence. Whiling away his awake hours on Austlii without making any contribution here was poor prioritising and time management. So Scribe’s explanation didn’t wash with him. A week of active participation will be required from Scribe to convince the insightful one he has his priorities in order before any prospect of a return to what some perceive as his pre-eminent position. If there isn’t a marked increase in postings the insightful one is contemplating re-naming him Cameo Cam!!!!

Just as things were starting to look up early in the week re- enter CC/GOI to debase the forum with a number of vituperative and puerile posts which incited others thereby dragging the forum down. Accordingly, after much soul searching and with a heavy heart the highly credentialed independent assessor feels he has no alternative but to assign the first 100% “Crap” rating to CC/GOI. A sentence regarded by many as more damning than a Red Card. The insightful one is a person of immense compassion and he earnestly hopes the treatment for Forum Flog Syndrome (FFS) is sufficiently advanced to ensure CC/GOI can be fully rehabilitated. I'm sure we all endorse those sentiments.

On a more positive note, Brian Speaking added some spark and gossipy spice, though the assessor was a little concerned that B.S was on the verge of allowing himself to be sucked into a degenerating battle of wits with an unarmed opponent on Tuesday. Other pleasing occurrences were seeing a more active Jascave and the return of Cubzy with a discursive post. The insightful one considers he has been remiss in not including MurphysLaw in the highly regarded Watchlist before this as he offers value to the forum. Uncle Mick also came under notice for his restraint while under substantial fire.

Congratulations to Plumber49 who has impressed the highly credentialed independent assessor to such an extent with the quality of his posts he has surged to be top rated poster in week three. Both Over The Post and Brian Speaking were in the mix to assume that highly sought after accolade. However, a paucity of forum flag waving and a little tardiness in posting the tipping ladders by OTP and the nature of the assault on Uni Blacks club culture by BS swayed the insightful one to Plumber49.

Play on

Thanks WatchfulB Eye, obviously you missed the point of my post earlier this week - thanks for ramping everything back up on behalf of The Hampton Rovers Football Club. If you think I'm GOI then I will keep reminding you that Uncle Mick-Dives or his other aliase Value Add/ Erek Shun are as per the following post - I'm sure all involved at HRT are happy for your continued efforts.

You keep posting / i will keep posting

Cheers

CC

Now, I'm going to table a couple of things to show that you are Hyphen 5 and GOI.

You state Hyphen 5 is an SFL person and is coming to get me, just like you promised me last year including a PM threatening violence.

Oh! ,how strange, your 'mate' also sent me one as well, as per below.

24 May 2010, 14:36
The Hyphen 5
BigFooty Apprentice

Say your prayers I'm going to find you and show you what a bully boy does to little weeds.

You state he is an SFL poster, but if you go through his posts he is clearly from HRT - posts that including this little gem.

2 Sep 2008, 12:50 #1885
The Hyphen 5
BigFooty Apprentice

Unlisted
Re: C Section 2008
We've got a big game coming up this weekend, but can anyone tell us what to expect in C section in 2009 coming from D1? Looks like most of the clubs that have come through tend to dominate the comp. Is it just a weak competition that maybe the better D1 clubs should be in?

and guess what, surprise surprise, if you look around some of his posts, especially this one, there you are UNCLE MICK, posting a few minutes before and after + your great attack dog Pint09

So having set up an aliases originally with HRT, you somehow push him away from HRT to SFL so you can attack me, similar to what you have done with GOI and OH.

At least the OEG supporters can link the 'Cement' post to the right person now. (always wondered why a poster from SFL would come across to B Grade VAFA to make a disgusting post in regard to a HRT king hit on a OEG player - make sense now though)

Moving to the GOI and Uncle Mick posts from today, isn't it strange that the below post in regard to Terech from GOI was followed by a post from Uncle Mick 5 minutes later (what a coincidence).

Originally Posted by GetOverIt
Number 22, Matt Terech is a weak dog, he is a bouncer in his spare time away from primary school, he's hoping he went well in the Grade 3 Naplans and is nervously awaiting the results. I hear his Foster parents are sick and tired of him quilting blokes when they aren't looking behind play, perhaps it's his shit job as a bouncer that has him thinking he is a bad boy? Can there be any worse jobs in this day and age than a bouncer? Terech and Hampton, you are a disgrace, and BTW, big fat Matt cannot play.

I do not know Terech, how fat he is or if he can play or not, if he is an orphan, - but more importantly I would not have a clue what his day and/or night job are (the grade he teaches especially) ......BUT AS YOU KNOW HIM, I'M SURE YOU KNOW ALL THIS!

Also, why would an OH person (1) have knowledge of Terech, his family situation, work etc & (2) come onto a public forum and discredit him in such a fashion.

I think the good people of OH should be looking for an apology from the person aligning them to GOI and this intimidating post.

I think you may have some explaining to do with Terech and OH supporters next time you see them.

Who's Laidlaw? Coughlan is the best player in the Association, whilst Dowd will be rover in the rep game next week. Lynch from SKOB is a gun ruckman/ forward. Libba has had an average year whilst you would swap Skurrie with Flaherty.

Had a great evening with Tom Brain and am listening to him now on Scatters footy show, hasn't been anywhere near a computer, let alone posted in the last 4 minutes.

plumberwins.jpg

Play on

Now, here is the 2nd post highlighting all the HRT posters on BF - I have also updated with one lightweight sniper that I do not even respond to - and yes WatchfulB eye, your ON THE LIST (FAT GUTS).

Also like you Watchfulb Eye, I'm going to start ranking the HRT posters in order of performance and also as a treat for new posters, go into the archives and pull out some of their great work.

Cheers

CC

No need to identify you club if you have been through a few like some of us.

BUT, you will find there will be 0-3 people maximum from each club , except Hampton Rover posters where they have 10 times that amount in 31 posters (and still counting) who are registered on BF through their purpose of post.

80% of these posters have come on since HR joined B Grade with majority only 2-3 post wonders jumping in to attack non-HRT posters or like Fitz_Train bought on to say how good a HRT player is prior to going up to the tribunal.

I'm no mathematician but I cannot imagine 31 people from one club setting up 31 individual poster names - hence the conlusion is that ONE person from there sets up a number of aliases.

Until that ONE person identifies the aliases created as his 'attack dogs' then the forum will continue to go down ( perhaps the good people from this club especially the ones on the committee or affiliated with the junior club could have a word in his ear, as it will just continue to discredit the whole football club on BF)

Posters indicating an alliance to HR ,or, set up for other purposes

Fitz_Train
Uncle Mick
Value Add
Micheal Flahive
Marko3
Bouncing Back
Erek Shun
Pinto09
Cubzy
Ryeboy (or CryBoy)
Hyphen5
Ought2BOpinionated
GetOverit
Ivan the Hoe
Capt Krusher
WathfulB Eye
Joeanthony
Big Fat Barb
Hawks09
Local Footy
28 Reasons
Melbourne High Graduate
Stancave
IanCave
Iron Man
Dermot Cleary
Jascave
Cardeookarl (tried/failed)
Cardio Vascular (tried/failed)
Caulfield Carla

and thanks to WatchfulB eye, I forgot to update the Cabernet Awards - thank HRT MRN

Still last are the District THGS.

Will update during the week pending any issues.

Cardio Carl's Cabernet Awards

#Club

0 OLD IVANHOE
0 UNI BLACKS
0 ST BERNARDS
0 OLD HAILEYBURY
0 OLD CAREY
0 OLD ESSENDON
0 MHSOB
2 SKOBS
10 OAKLEIGH
10 HAMPTON ROVERS (last due to a 6 & 4 week issue for BHP tactics)

Cheers

CC

Had a great evening with Tom Brain and am listening to him now on Scatters footy show, hasn't been anywhere near a computer, let alone posted in the last 4 minutes.

BS, you obviously got a PM from the great Uncle Mick/Hyphen 5 wanting to know about Tommy.

Could be some damage if they catch up with the wrong person, need to get their facts right especially for their lawyers when they represent them!!!

The old D.Collins all over again.

all of the above plus

Simpson-SKOB
Corp-Hampton
McQueen-Miscamble-OC
Weatherley- OI
Chard - STK
Madden-STB
Low-OI
Laidlaw-OC
Robbins -UB
Skurrie-OE
Bromley -Oak
Liberatore -Stb
dowd-stk
Voss -OH
= a bit onballer and forward heavy but a very good side;throw the hyphen from OC and Ford (even if he has played forward) back. Run Howat and Low off back flanks, Baldwin back pocket and then only one back short

After what I saw yesterday. If its wet. Let Oakleigh play coz they do it really well.

Otherwise

Edwards from O
State Under 21 Ruckman Greer is also a lock
Can't be serious about Chard. Hasn't payed enough.

News Flash: i believe there will be a formal apology at the Presidents Lunch R12 HRT v OEG in regard to the 'Cement' post on BF.

Negotiations still continuing with the good people at OH to in regard to the GOI intimidating posts. Stay tuned.

PLay On!

Now, I'm going to table a couple of things to show that you are Hyphen 5 and GOI.

You state Hyphen 5 is an SFL person and is coming to get me, just like you promised me last year including a PM threatening violence.

Oh! ,how strange, your 'mate' also sent me one as well, as per below.

24 May 2010, 14:36
The Hyphen 5
BigFooty Apprentice

Say your prayers I'm going to find you and show you what a bully boy does to little weeds.

You state he is an SFL poster, but if you go through his posts he is clearly from HRT - posts that including this little gem.

2 Sep 2008, 12:50 #1885
The Hyphen 5
BigFooty Apprentice

Unlisted
Re: C Section 2008
We've got a big game coming up this weekend, but can anyone tell us what to expect in C section in 2009 coming from D1? Looks like most of the clubs that have come through tend to dominate the comp. Is it just a weak competition that maybe the better D1 clubs should be in?

and guess what, surprise surprise, if you look around some of his posts, especially this one, there you are UNCLE MICK, posting a few minutes before and after + your great attack dog Pint09

So having set up an aliases originally with HRT, you somehow push him away from HRT to SFL so you can attack me, similar to what you have done with GOI and OH.

At least the OEG supporters can link the 'Cement' post to the right person now. (always wondered why a poster from SFL would come across to B Grade VAFA to make a disgusting post in regard to a HRT king hit on a OEG player - make sense now though)

Moving to the GOI and Uncle Mick posts from today, isn't it strange that the below post in regard to Terech from GOI was followed by a post from Uncle Mick 5 minutes later (what a coincidence).

Originally Posted by GetOverIt
Number 22, Matt Terech is a weak dog, he is a bouncer in his spare time away from primary school, he's hoping he went well in the Grade 3 Naplans and is nervously awaiting the results. I hear his Foster parents are sick and tired of him quilting blokes when they aren't looking behind play, perhaps it's his shit job as a bouncer that has him thinking he is a bad boy? Can there be any worse jobs in this day and age than a bouncer? Terech and Hampton, you are a disgrace, and BTW, big fat Matt cannot play.

I do not know Terech, how fat he is or if he can play or not, if he is an orphan, - but more importantly I would not have a clue what his day and/or night job are (the grade he teaches especially) ......BUT AS YOU KNOW HIM, I'M SURE YOU KNOW ALL THIS!

Also, why would an OH person (1) have knowledge of Terech, his family situation, work etc & (2) come onto a public forum and discredit him in such a fashion.

I think the good people of OH should be looking for an apology from the person aligning them to GOI and this intimidating post.

I think you may have some explaining to do with Terech and OH supporters next time you see them.

My brain hurts.

I'm kinda trying to make sense of this GOI/Cardio/Uncle Mick/HRT/Cabernet/thugs/Hyphen bollocks, but simply must conclude that it's become more than a minor distraction on the board and should properly be sorted out through a man-to-man caged wrestling match, nude, with the loser to never be permitted to post on BF again.

Sound fair?

Seriously, if you reckon it's going to come down to a formal apology at a President's Luncheon, then I daresay a few people are getting a bit precious and need to get some perspective.

My brain hurts.

I'm kinda trying to make sense of this GOI/Cardio/Uncle Mick/HRT/Cabernet/thugs/Hyphen bollocks, but simply must conclude that it's become more than a minor distraction on the board and should properly be sorted out through a man-to-man caged wrestling match, nude, with the loser to never be permitted to post on BF again.

Sound fair?

Seriously, if you reckon it's going to come down to a formal apology at a President's Luncheon, then I daresay a few people are getting a bit precious and need to get some perspective.

I'm not speaking on behalf of OEG (last bloke who did, being a great clubman OEG 'outed on BF from, yes you guessed it, Uncle-Dives).

Draw back the curtains Scribe, if one of your young kids (will not go into details) ends up in Hospital in a bad way, mum traveling down from her home in the country, and then have a known opposition poster on BF tells him to put cement into his tea and 'Toughen Up', somethings wrong with how they PR things down that way. Not in true spirit of VAFA tradition i believe.

Unfortunately the HR posters & their know aliases need to recognise that they represent their club sometimes, and the great people that work hard within the club to keep them on the park.

Like you, I'm over it, but the great work from Watchfulb Eye & Uncle-Dives just ramps it all up.

Play On!

My brain hurts.

Sound fair?

That's very funny Mr Scribe. I will ignore all of the above crap and keep on punching.
How did big fat Matt respond to my comments yesterday for the Rovers? Named in the best, well done to the big lazy fat boy, lets see if he can string a few together, somehow, I doubt it.
There are soooo many tools on this forum I'm thinking of opening up a second hand tool shop.
We here at Haileybury are traveling very nicely thank you, despite all of you naysayers, including someone purporting to be Lapps(Smoker 35). We all know that any coach of reasonable standing would never post in these forums, let alone the great man!!!
Looking forward to our next victims and our unstoppable march back into A Grade.
Adios amigos.

Who's Laidlaw? Coughlan is the best player in the Association, whilst Dowd will be rover in the rep game next week. Lynch from SKOB is a gun ruckman/ forward. Libba has had an average year whilst you would swap Skurrie with Flaherty.
I have only seen two and a half games, one was SKOB v OC, another SKOB v OH and the half was was OE v OI. Skurrie was my mistake,I meant flaherty. Laidlaw dominated in the ruck for OC against SKOB, and Coughlan was not impressive in either game. I am sure i had Dowd in there. If not, then that is another oversight on my part. These are just opinions which i thought was asked for

I did have Dowd, and while Lynch is a good player , i dont think he is in the best four or so key forwards, or the best three ruckmen. He could well deserve a game as one of the best utility talls though.

My brain hurts.

Sound fair?

Ridicule is always a good way to handle the stuff from C.C. A more rambling barely comprehensible lot of twaddle I've yet to read on the Forum.

I'm enjoying the Watchful Eye satire. LOL:thumbsu:

Mark Coughlan not being in the Vic team to play against AFL Sydney next Sunday could leave the Victorians in a bit of trouble.