Society & Culture Fights

Tambling2Post

Any of you GD'ers ever been involved in a fight? Any stories?

Me and one of my good mates pretty consistently get frustrated with each other and start throwing fists, 5 minutes after we will shake hands and be fine again.

Girl Fights are especially fun to watch, except there is always the one loser who thinks he should break it up to be the 'peacekeeper' and look good for the ladies, this tactic wont work, youve just ruined everyones fun and are now a ******** to all involved.

I remember in primary school a whole gang war broke out between two sides with about 30 kids involved which was a fairly crazy scene but nothing too serious.

So GD, been in any fights lately? or what would it take for you to start one? any funny stories or big build-ups leading to nothing? let us hear about it :)

sweep-the-leg-large.jpg

Went up to surfers for Schoolies 2 years ago, went for just the week.
Anyway first night we got to hotel, we sorta went along all the floors and met other people staying there.

There were this group of girls below us, probly 3-4 of them.
Anyway we talked to them abit and one of my mates thought he might have a go during the week at one of them.

later in the week we find out she has a BF who is staying somewhere else (how odd?) and he started talking sh*t like "stay away from my girlfriend broooo"
anyway, one night during the week some of us went out to this club called "Melba's" there was 5 of us. We went up there with group of 12 or so (guys and girls).

The 5 of us sat down and there was the BF walking around staring at us and talking to his mates. I said to my buddy "He don't look to happy man. He came over to our table and started talking shit to one of my mates saying "Why you calling my GF a bitch hey??" and so a war of words occured before my other mate just got up and hooked him across the cheek.
Soo then it was on, his mates came running over, Then bouncers got into it and was over before it could start really.
One of the BF's Mates had my friend in a headlock so my contribution was pulling him off him hahaa.

Anyway we talked to the Guy's misses the next day, she said he had two black eyes and our groups only injury was a torn shirt haha.

Pretty crappy story but thats about it.
PS, we found out they were from sunbury later

In local footy me and an opposing player were standing toe to toe arguing, and I lost it, and laid out this massive kick to his balls, when he was defenceless. Huge. He went down, and had to come off. Then the closest teammate came over to remonstrate with me, and I kicked him hard in the balls too. Both of them were down in agony writhing around on the ground. I felt like a massive champion. :) :thumbsu:

That started a massive fight and they were all after me. Three players had me pinned down and I started biting one on the fingers really hard, and I even bit on one blokes ear, and spat on a couple of blokes too to anatagonise them in the middle of the melee.The worst was probably spitting into my own hands and rubbing it all over the opposing captains face and sticking my finger in my anus and rubbing it on his hair... you know, shit like that.

All in all three players from the other team came off for the whole game as a result of me injuring them. I knocked a couple of other blokes down too with massive haymakers, but I didn't quite land then right, so unfortunately, they were still conscious, and they were after me for the rest of the game. One of them hit me later in the game and got sent off, lol

I didn't get sent off at all, because no umpire saw the intial ball kick, lol. The fact I didn't get sent off was one of my proudest moments. We won the game by 4 points. That's probably the worst thing I've ever done, but my greatest moment at the same time.

The funny thing was, the girlfriend of the opposing captain came up to me at the end of the game and had a real go at me. She was calling me the scum of the earth, and a sorry excuse for a human, and all that shit. I had never seen this girl before in my life, and she was understandably sticking up for her boyfriend.

I ended up shagging her that night. She said rooting me was a major turn on, because she reckons she likes bad boys. In the re-match later in the year I was slegdging the captain about the fact I shagged his missus, haha. He probably just thought it was standard sledging. But it was real, lol.

Good times. :thumbsu:

^ *cough* bullshit *cough*

in high school there were about 10 guys, they hated my mate and wanted to beat him up for awhile. real sad cases. anyways they jumped him one morning and all my mates just watched. anyway i jumped in trying to break it up and i get punched in the back of the head haha

last time i ever tried breaking up a fight :)

Fighting isn't really something to brag about. I got bashed once outside a maccas tho.

In local footy me and an opposing player were standing toe to toe arguing, and I lost it, and laid out this massive kick to his balls, when he was defenceless. Huge. He went down, and had to come off. Then the closest teammate came over to remonstrate with me, and I kicked him hard in the balls too. Both of them were down in agony writhing around on the ground. I felt like a massive champion. :) :thumbsu:

That started a massive fight and they were all after me. Three players had me pinned down and I started biting one on the fingers really hard, and I even bit on one blokes ear, and spat on a couple of blokes too to anatagonise them in the middle of the melee.The worst was probably spitting into my own hands and rubbing it all over the opposing captains face and sticking my finger in my anus and rubbing it on his hair... you know, shit like that.

All in all three players from the other team came off for the whole game as a result of me injuring them. I knocked a couple of other blokes down too with massive haymakers, but I didn't quite land then right, so unfortunately, they were still conscious, and they were after me for the rest of the game. One of them hit me later in the game and got sent off, lol

I didn't get sent off at all, because no umpire saw the intial ball kick, lol. The fact I didn't get sent off was one of my proudest moments. We won the game by 4 points. That's probably the worst thing I've ever done, but my greatest moment at the same time.

The funny thing was, the girlfriend of the opposing captain came up to me at the end of the game and had a real go at me. She was calling me the scum of the earth, and a sorry excuse for a human, and all that shit. I had never seen this girl before in my life, and she was understandably sticking up for her boyfriend.

I ended up shagging her that night. She said rooting me was a major turn on, because she reckons she likes bad boys. In the re-match later in the year I was slegdging the captain about the fact I shagged his missus, haha. He probably just thought it was standard sledging. But it was real, lol.

And when you woke up you discovered you had had a wet dream!

Been in the ring a fair bit. Almost got bottled at schoolies because some guy thought I was tuning some chick he wanted. After slurring something at me and getting the response of "wut?" he grabbed a bottle from a nearby bin and started hitting it on the ground to break it and get an edge I guess. After a fwe unsuccessful taps and what I thought was a pretty funny remark by me he managed to break the bottle and started walking towards me at which point my friends collared me and vacated the scene.

I like to think I would have calmly disarmed him, put him into a gentle sleeper hold and been a hero to all. Except him because I also would have cracked onto the girl he was getting all uptight about. Possibly successfully.

Edit: I should clarify, there was no bravado in this, I'd just had one too many scotches at the country club and didn't really understand what was going on till I had it explained to me a few times.

Never been in a fight. I really want to, in an abstract, "just want the experience" kind of way, but I just have far too easy a temperament to ever start one, and I kind of give off just the right vibe that I'm not looking for a fight, I won't be an easybeat if somebody picks a fight, and there's no cred in beating me. I also know I'd probably get smashed by any half decent fighter.

Although when I was in kindergarten, I punched this year 1 kid in the face in a bathroom brawl. Got detention and everything. :o

You've posted that or something very similar before.

Mates of mine have been in fights in town but either inside a club or somewhere else. I'm not the type to get involved or ever start shit but if my mates are started on then ill help. If my mates were being the w***ers though I probably wouldn't help but luckily they never are like that.

Only fights I think i've really been in are at this party when these ethnic ***** tried to start shit and the last two years at the snow with my mates both times against victorian w***ers. The first time my mates were chucking snowballs at people and these boarders wanted to brawl but it didn't last long and no one was hurt. Last year some dude started on my mate on the d-floor at a club. It was packed and he couldn't move after the guy asked him so the guy hit him, security took them outside and a huge brawl started.

Mates of mine have been in fights in town but either inside a club or somewhere else. I'm not the type to get involved or ever start shit but if my mates are started on then ill help. If my mates were being the w***ers though I probably wouldn't help but luckily they never are like that.

Only fights I think i've really been in are at this party when these ethnic ***** tried to start shit and the last two years at the snow with my mates both times against victorian w***ers. The first time my mates were chucking snowballs at people and these boarders wanted to brawl but it didn't last long and no one was hurt. Last year some dude started on my mate on the d-floor at a club. It was packed and he couldn't move after the guy asked him so the guy hit him, security took them outside and a huge brawl started.

Does he say d-floor, too? Probably deserved it.