Dayne Beams
Dane Swan
Dustin Martin
Mitch Robinson

And this guy

tattoo.jpg

1. Kyle Reimers (all of them): cringe-worthy

2. Mitch Clark (sleeve): Just don't like the look of it. Ugly.

3. Dustin Martin (neck tatts): Only because of where they're located.

4. Jason Gram (lower arm): Just doesn't look right.

5. Anyone that has their surname tattooed on themselves.

Swan easily has the best IMO. His sleeves are quality designs and have good colour in them. Nathan Jones has great detail in his sleeve but looks too dark from distance.

1. Kyle Reimers (all of them): cringe-worthy

2. Mitch Clark (sleeve): Just don't like the look of it. Ugly.

3. Dustin Martin (neck tatts): Only because of where they're located.

4. Jason Gram (lower arm): Just doesn't look right.

5. Anyone that has their surname tattooed on themselves.

Swan easily has the best IMO. His sleeves are quality designs and have good colour in them. Nathan Jones has great detail in his sleeve but looks too dark from distance.

Not sure if you meant to, but you've included Clark twice - he has "CLARK" in Old English down the middle of his back.

Yarran's looks like a mate did it up the back of Yr 8 maths class.

Chappy's late bro has a head of hair that would rival Ray Martin.

Anyone who puts arabic, chinese, japanese, thai, moroccan, africanners, dutch words on their arm whilst having lived in and grown up in Australia and spoken English all their life. Oh, but it is far more "exotic" if you write

"I am a complete twat" down your arm in a tribal language from the Congo instead of plain old boring English.:rolleyes:

Michael Clarke the Australian cricket "captain" and speedo advert number one "hot property"- and numero uno twat in the whole world. If anything would put you off getting tats it would be seeing Clarke. What a knob that bloke is. He gives tatts a bad name. In footy - the worst is that Reimers one above i guess- or that bloke that used to play for Brisbane, is it Matthew Clarke?- it looks like someone has rubbed sh*t down his arm and he can't rub it off.

Mitch Clark's sleeve isn't his biggest issue:

clark316aaa111111.jpg

He may as well have gotten 'w***er'. Would've had the same effect.

Oh dear! that is horrendous.

I guess if he gets amnesia someone can remind him of who he is

C-L-A-R-K ....

W-A-N-K-E-R would have worked and been accurate, but it doesn't have the same number of letters as his surname.

M-O-R-O-N would would have been a good alternative, as it has the same number of letters. Maybe he can write that beside C-L-A-R-K.

I will preface my list by stating I don't like tattoos.

1. Dustin Martin - Neck tats are reserved for a special kind of idiot.

daylight

2. Kyle Reimers - Looks like he let a 3yo loose with a needle. Random ugly crap.
3. Dayne Beams - As if you can read Latin you bogan! Sleeve gives it to him.
4. Dane Swan - Sorry mister yellow arms, you look stupid. I don't care how good the art is.
5. Robert Murhpy - Keep on trucking :confused: Elvis :eek: WTF!

Ex-players - Fevola, Des Headland. What ... you gonna forget your kids names?

Are you kidding me? It's a cluster**** on purely everything japanese, It's one of the worst because there is no proper theme to it

1.Kyle Remiers-from his Life for the Moment tattoo (LT4m) on his arm, The bull, that shityhouse scorpian, It's like a guide of what not to get, it looks like he walked in, grabbed a magazine and just pointed out 6-7 of the shittiest designs.

2.Dayne Beams-A bunch of crap with flames to link it all up, Everything bogan and the St Kilda Motto to boot.

3.Dane Swan-I've already explained. A cluster**** of colour, no over-writing theme it looks like it's had no planning and has just made it up as the "artist" went along

4.Travis Cloke-
1_afl_gallery_tatts_travis_cloke-600x400.jpg

I would expect something like that on a single 30 year old bogan mother, However a dude? Come on Son. Wings?!

4.Dustin Martin-I know people will throw away that it's a cultural thing, However find a better way to identify with your lineage culture then shit-house neck tattoo's, i never saw any maori's on the history channel with english cursive tattoo's.

Would rate the best Tattoo's as mastens, Nathan Jones and Lance Franklin

Reimers probably has all five all sewn up.

Anyone who says Swan or Jones clearly just doesnt like tattoos cause those are quality pieces, as is Clokes.

Chapmans is ordinary
, as is Yarrans for mine.

Isn't it a tattoo of his brother who passed away some years ago? if so then a bit harsh.

Opinion Five Worst AFL Player Tattoos