OneHd The Game Plan reporting that Travis will be holding a press conference on Thursday.
Could it be announcing that he has signed a new contract
Let's hope
Could it be announcing that he has signed a new contract
Let's hope

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
he'll say the same thing he said on the footy show... maybe with a little more gusto.
Im looking forward to him announcing his playing his 150th game
He was meant to be on the Club on Foxtel tonight but got bumped for Pendles.
David Cloke will wait to the end of the season for the contract. He has every time.
Whens ur dinner with the cloke family? i eagerly await ur inside word on his GWS contract
Mate, David Cloke is 5 metres from me. He is bar tending/managing at the Celtic Club where I am having a beer. Do you want me to ask him?

I reckon Smally might have died.
Why else would Trav be calling a press conference the day before a round game which happens to also be his 150th.![]()
He was meant to be on the Club on Foxtel tonight but got bumped for Pendles.
David Cloke will wait to the end of the season for the contract. He has every time.
David Cloke is still handling his football contracts, and RCM are only looking after his outside of football deals.His Dad isn't his manager.
If it was anything serious they'd announce it straight away, not wait until the day before the game.
I have a lap top. Anyone else want to have a chat with David, he is here most Wednesday nights. I've asked himbefore but he isn't giving much away.
But I will tell you. Travis Cloke's contract negotiations will happen exactly like last time. There will be big headlines at the end of the season then all of a sudden Travis will sign with the Pies.
It is not hard if you look at Travis's twitter.
Travis Cloke will stay at the Collingwood Football Club next year because of his friendship with this bloke.
![]()
and this bloke.
![]()
Money isn't everything.
I know it's for his 150th but it would be pretty damn awesome if right at the end he stood up, dusted himself off and whispers into the mic,
"oh, and by the way I just signed a contract with Collingwood for 5 years, BUUNNNNNGGGGGG"
And then knocks the mic over as he struts out.