Barcode / ticket requests / swaps.

Alright guys,

If anyone has a spare ticket or barcode it would be very much appreciated if you could inbox me.

And of course I am willing to pay a fair price.

If you need proof that I am a swans supporter I have 4 Photos of me standing next to my Barry Hall signed Framed poster and also a 2000 Swans team poster signed by Paul Kelly. I also have photos of me in my swans gear!!

How about these pics I posted up from the other day: http://www.bigfooty.com/forum/threa...ey-v-collingwood.971432/page-30#post-25745589

And my old 96 (grrr) GF shrine taken late 97 as attached? lol

2 barcodes please?...happy to swap my good P2 seat for the two plus face value of extra ticket and LOTS of beers! My wife may also name our next child after you (more chance if you & the bub are of the same sex!).

If I had another one to give out I wouldn't have a problem passing it on to someone like you. I was really only referring to the posters who'd obviously signed up in the past day or so.

FB page a couple of years old with photos of you at games or photos of you at games matching your fb page

Think we should have a priority listing to at this point.

Swansfan 51
St Olaf
Alibey Monday (sic)
Ed Gain if he can state categorically that he can make the trip from, Glasgow should he get a ticket.

Was going to suggest making a priority list. Thanks Cas.

Massive thankyou to S120 and everyone who posted and PMed, now onto the process of booking flights and hotels! Opportunity of a lifetime so screw the expense, the Swans are in a bloody Grand Final

Hi,

I have two adult memberships and two kids memberships with barcodes.

Does anyone want them - I cant afford the tickets to the actual Grand Final but am thinking of coming to Melbourne to be part of it.

My husband is a Hawthorn supporter so the fact that we can't afford tickets is heartbreaking but at least we can be part of the fun.

Thanks
Laura

Hi,

Does anyone want them - I cant afford the tickets to the actual Grand Final but am thinking of coming to Melbourne to be part of it.

My husband is a Hawthorn supporter so the fact that we can't afford tickets is heartbreaking but at least we can be part of the fun.

Thanks
Laura

You should ask St Olaf
That's very generous of you, thanks.

Guys add me me onto the list. Doing it on behalf of some mates who are keen.

Hi,

Thanks
Laura

I'm dearly hanging out for 2. Travelling from London for my father's surprise 70th birthday on Friday. Both SM/Sydney supporters.

Yes hence i have only been to one game this year.

I only went to a couple in 05 too. Didn't get the chance to go to the grand final.

It's a fairly long waiting list to get your MCC now. My dad was shouting me tickets until the end of last year.

How can you call yourself a Swans fan??? I would much rather get a Swans membership and sit by myself at every game in Victoria than get an MCC membership, Pay even more money, And only see us once...

Also if all the MCC tickets aren't taken you should be able to get on as they release the rest of them.

Hi,

Thanks
Laura
Can I suggest you message swansfan51 with at least one of them?

I have a mate who is desperately after a barcode, First year he hasnt got himself a membership and is spewing! Would hugely appreciate a Pm if anyone has a barcode thanks

How can you call yourself a Swans fan??? I would much rather get a Swans membership and sit by myself at every game in Victoria than get an MCC membership, Pay even more money, And only see us once...

Also if all the MCC tickets aren't taken you should be able to get on as they release the rest of them.

I love my Swans. I don't think you understand how much they are apart of my life.

I have all of my family who are Collingwood supporters and all of my best friends who also sit in the MCC. I wouldn't be able to sit with any of them and going to the footy is a great way to keep in contact with all of my family and friends.

Can we update the list?

I want to put myself on that.

Barcode / ticket requests / swaps.