Clinton Young - Thoughts?

Yeah i hope clinton young joins us too don't worry if taht cite is not credible then we are still in with a chance?

Yeah does not score points on Accuracy.

I hope he comes but I am doubting it now

Don't forget that Dawes was only officially signed over to Melbourne just yesterday. It may be testing our patience but there's no rush to get this done if it's going to happen (provided it's done before FA ends).

That said I hope it's done today so I can actually get some work done tomorrow!

2nd That Mate and Get it off my Mind and Waiting for Offical Announcment

Thread was a complete waste of time. Everyone who has posted in read this thread (myself included) won't get those minutes/hours back and for that we should be ashamed and disappointed.

Still reckon folks with 'sources' should be banned. NOBODY HAS SOURCES!

I have a variety of Sauces....

Thread was a complete waste of time. Everyone who has posted in read this thread (myself included) won't get those minutes/hours back and for that we should be ashamed and disappointed.

Perhaps you need to check your gullibility levels.

I have a variety of Sauces....
You're wrong it's a jam. At least it's a jam in my book... and that's the Charles Barrington's Big Book of Spreads and Conserves.

[media]3mBMZAk0QZo[/YouTube]

I've never believed anyone who makes the claims - they are nothing but crooks.

Then i fail to see why you're annoyed.

If you never believed anything that has been posted here in terms of rumors, then shouldn't you be ahead of us all, calm, collected and not phased by anything?

It'll be interesting to see the Hawks supporters who said things like "At least he'll finally hit a Hawks target on the chest", change their tune.

Then i fail to see why you're annoyed.

If you never believed anything that has been posted here in terms of rumors, then shouldn't you be ahead of us all, calm, collected and not phased by anything?

I don't get annoyed because I believe what they say and then feel shafted when it guaranteed turns out to be false.

I get annoyed that people like that exist, there is zero benefit to anyone from them being alive.

I don't get annoyed because I believe what they say and then feel shafted when it guaranteed turns out to be false.

I get annoyed that people like that exist, there is zero benefit to anyone from them being alive.

Ok.

I consider reading BF some of the best moments of the day. Not asking for the time back. Love it. I don't feel any shame for my Pie addiction. I want more BF, MORE FOOTY NOT LESS.

Listen here champ....my cousin has Down Syndrome....its not a joke.
For starters I was saying that Williams and Yagmoor would go past Buckley.
Nothing about Yagmoor being better than Young.
I think T. Young is a dud....simple.

So your argument is invalid.

Clearly I'm not ******ed because I comprehend what most people on big footy post (some are very difficult to at times) and I don't go calling people Moronic without understanding their comments.

Hey buddy, apologies for my behaviour the other day I was out of line and shouldnt have insulted you like that or any fellow pies supporter for that matter.
Funnily enough it sounds like we were in agreement on T.Young all along.
Anyway hope u can accept my apology and we can have more friendly footy discusions in future.

The internet is where people get to gloat. Where else would they go? :(

Hey buddy, apologies for my behaviour the other day I was out of line and shouldnt have insulted you like that or any fellow pies supporter for that matter.
Funnily enough it sounds like we were in agreement on T.Young all along.
Anyway hope u can accept my apology and we can have more friendly footy discusions in future.
Here here.......great post and nice to see the acknowledgement. Your apology should most certainly be accepted. We all do/say things that may not be appropriate but the important thing is that you acknowledge it and learn from it. Kudos to you for the apology.

Floreat Pica

Can someone fill me in on the latest Clinton Young situation! I'm so confused :oops:

One minute I'm reading he's a monty, next we're done for the period and then we're back on again and then someone says it's all shit and then Jayz says we're still a chance and the TD gets excited and eats a pack of twisties and then we're all apologizing to each other and then you......what is going on! I found castaway easier to follow then this thread!

I think we are all just so emotional at the moment. Our emotions are being toyed with by this mongrel. I say leave him at Hawthorn to choke like they do best. It shouldn't be this hard of a decision to join the greatest sporting club this country has ever seen. The kid obviously has no idea...