Mar 8, 2007
With My Mate Jack - Jack Daniel's
Port Adelaide
MUFC, PAFC, QBN TIGERS & JD
Hey Guys,

Reckon this could be a bit of fun!

I know its early days but if your interested in joining the DT and or SC NEAFL Leagues place your interest in this thread.

Let me know which you want to play and you can be in both if you like.

Would love to have a 50/50 split of Eastern v Northern to continue the rivalry!!!

First in best dressed.

Once they open I will create the leagues and put the codes in the thread.

Current List
A Bit High - Eastern
FootyFullOn - Eastern
justabaraker - Eastern
sippy cup - Eastern
Porkhead - Eastern
2010premier - Northern

C
Hey Guys,

Reckon this could be a bit of fun!

I know its early days but if your interested in joining the DT and or SC NEAFL Leagues place your interest in this thread.

Let me know which you want to play and you can be in both if you like.

First in best dressed.

Once they open I will create the leagues and put the codes in the thread.
Count me in

Changes have just been released for DT, SC for season 2013.

Squad of 30 (22 playing and 8 reserves)
We have gone from 3 Emergencies to 4
We have gone from 24 trades to 30
We have gone from a structure of 7 defenders, 6 mids, 2 rucks, 7 forwards on the field to 6-8-2-6
Not confirmed but during Muti Bye Rounds it might be your best 18 on the park that contributes to your scores to avoid all those donuts.
Permanent Rolling Lockout which means changes can be made after Friday night for those late withdrawals.

Porkhead
sippy cup
2010premier
justabaraker
FootyFullOn

On top of the usual DT and SC their is a new version that can be played also.

This is a draft style so any given player can only be picked up once and once only. This means that your GAJ and Swans of this world will not be in every team. Just the one and one only.

Could make for some interesting selections!

I have just joined the league perhaps the only one from the Nth Conference?

Think you are mate, I have posted several invites on the site but obviously they dont rate us...or me in fact as not 1 reply on the Northern thread....

Not even to tell me to p*ss off, just ignored

Current Leaderboard after 3 games - DT
NiesoFC 12pts
Hirsty's Heroes 12pts
Boztons 12pts
Danger Zone 8pts
Call Me SIR 8pts
Dr Dream Team 8pts
Woodies Crew 8pts
The Lads 8pts
Cotchy's cleanskins 8pts
Pork Spare Ribs 8pts
#HodgeyandtheHawks 4pts
ITALIAN STALLIONS 4pts
sippy cup 4pts
summerelle 4pts
Flash Jacks 0pts
Mixedfits 0pts
rockstars 0pts
HESKEY TIME! 0pts

So who is everyone?

A Bit High = NiesoFC
Pork Spare Ribs = Porkhead
Woodies Crew = one 4 the road
sippy cup = sippy cup
Dangerfield = Danger Zone
Cotchin = Cotchy's cleanskins
Dr Dream Team = Dr Dream Team
Jack = Flash Jacks
Boztons = Bobby P

Anyone else want to put their name to their side?

So who is everyone?

A Bit High = NiesoFC
Pork Spare Ribs = Porkhead
Woodies Crew = one 4 the road
sippy cup = sippy cup
Dangerfield = Danger Zone
Cotchin = Cotchy's cleanskins
Dr Dream Team = Dr Dream Team
Jack = Flash Jacks

Anyone else want to put their name to their side?
Sorry ABH, missed the opening bounce and now I've got something else I have to deal with - count me out sorry.

Current Leaderboard after 6 games - DT
NiesoFC 24pts
Hirsty's Heroes 24pts
Boztons 24pts
Call Me SIR 20pts
Dr Dream Team 16pts
Cotchy's cleanskins 16pts
Danger Zone 16pts
sippy cup 12pts
The Lads 12pts
Woodies Crew 12pts
#HodgeyandtheHawks 8pts
ITALIAN STALLIONS 8pts
Pork Spare Ribs 8pts
Flash Jacks 4pts
Mixedfits 4pts
rockstars 4pts
summerelle 4pts
HESKEY TIME! 0pts

Bobby P, one 4 the road, sippy cup, Porkhead

DT really does make watching the footy a lot more stressful. Also I find myself cheering for players I would normally hate!