Luke "Im to much of a coward to risk scoring a behind" Breust

Hopefully he kicks a behind tonight, knowing the way he goes about his footy though he will choose to kick OBTF instead of having a ping if there is a remote chance of him missing

Bit floggy considering your flogs assists competition. Arrogant flog turnips.
Sorry mate but there's no defending that kind of bullshit. What goods a small forward who only kicks for goal when he's in the square? Offers absolutely nothing else to the team apart from goals. Clarko will be hoping this turnip kicks a behind ASAP just so he can pull his head in. I'm still in shock about what happened, twice! If you guys lose by a goal you can thank the selfish prick.

Lil Lukey just lost all leeway, that's all!

Clarko should divvy him but I think Hawf have used their sub.

I reckon they should use a divvy van instead of the red vest, just drive it out on the ground and put the shittest campaigner into the van then drive off.

Sorry mate but there's no defending that kind of bullshit. What goods a small forward who only kicks for goal when he's in the square? Offers absolutely nothing else to the team apart from goals. Clarko will be hoping this turnip kicks a behind ASAP just so he can pull his head in. I'm still in shock about what happened, twice! If you guys lose by a goal you can thank the selfish prick.

Didnt defend, agreed in another thread but guy has proven himself as close to best small forward in the league over last few years. One frk up does not toast him.

To say he offers nothing to the team but goals is a strange comment though, have you watched him apart from tonight?

Was waiting for this one from you turnips, almost started it myself!
Wouldn't that, by your own admission make you a "turnip" also..?

Hawfs chasing personal glory yet again. No wonder champion teams like Sydney and Geelong constantly beat them.

If he can't have a shot from 20 out little angle then I'm not sure he ever have enough shots to kick the 29...

Didnt defend, agreed in another thread but guy has proven himself as close to best small forward in the league over last few years. One frk up does not toast him.

To say he offers nothing to the team but goals is a strange comment though, have you watched him apart from tonight?
Head ducking and cheapies. No cheapies tonight though so all we've seen is a bit of head ducking. Not good.

Btw Norf on a bit of a roll now. Those two should have been goals from Breust look mighty handy right about now...:oops:

Luke "Im to much of a coward to risk scoring a behind" Breust