Loonerty
TheBrownDog
Well we can at least give her a chance to respond, but it's really suspicious that she wouldn't protect the guy who yesterday manufactured the lynching of a wolf.

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
Taylor gave the amulet to Clarke instead who it then saved. Soggy wasn't targeted by either faction. I'm not convinced she's evil.
Yeah I got hit by the vampires.Well we can at least give her a chance to respond, but it's really suspicious that she wouldn't protect the guy who yesterday manufactured the lynching of a wolf.
But does liking it mean "he's right she's not evil" or "yay he's throwing them off her scent".You really shouldn't be liking posts like this Andonis1997
But does liking it mean "he's right she's not evil" or "yay he's throwing them off her scent".
You're coming across as a druggo.Let's put a few things straight.
1. Doggy was intentional. It was a brilliant word play on the fact Son of God is a reincarnate of MD, short for moon dog, and dog is God backwards. It was meant as a slur on Son of God, due to the doggish way Soggy was acting. I edited all the times I called you doggy, as it was over the top and shouldn't have been said. I apologise if I hurt your feelings.
2. I'm not an alcoholic, and was drinking yesterday purely because I felt like it while watching the cricket. I know alcoholics, I know some intimately. Alcohol can make good people do bad things, and knowing its effects, it's not something I will ever lower myself to. You calling me that cuts me in a way most, including you, probably will never understand.
3. TFW and I did not discuss this in any way shape or form aside from me reporting your post. I edited my posts purely after sitting and thinking about how I may have affected you with my posts, after noting how you affected me with your posts. If they all also need to be deleted, I'm not in opposition.
4. I apologise for derailing the thread yesterday.
5. The wolves won't kill me, not because I'm one of them, which I'm not, but because they more than likely seered me, showing them I'm not evil, and in fact I don't even have a role. I'm sure one of the juggilantes will kill me though. Proving once and for all that my above statement is true.
6. This is supposed to be a game, fun for all to play, but when some people, like Son of God, take things too seriously, they can ruin it for others. Who gives a flying **** in this game if I'm part o the best recruiting coup ever seen in this league? Stuff like that is supposed to be left at the gate of the village. Get over yourself mate, take a long hard look at how you're currently acting and do something about it.
I hope I've been killed overnight, if only to take a break from this game that I shouldn't have joined in the first place.
Maybe they assumed I was going to be given the Amulet and moved in another direction.Especially when neither evil faction then targeted soggy.
But then if shes evil they know you didn't have it.Maybe they assumed I was going to be given the Amulet and moved in another direction.
Now they do.But then if shes evil they know you didn't have it.
In which case she's not evil. Otherwise she'd know she hadn't given it to you.Maybe they assumed I was going to be given the Amulet and moved in another direction.
No, they would have before too if she was one of them.Now they do.
Ah now I see. Let me think some more.In which case she's not evil. Otherwise she'd know she hadn't given it to you.
In which case she's not evil. Otherwise she'd know she hadn't given it to you.
Hm good point. But then why protect him and feed on him again, unless she's also converted him?I don't think she is a wolf, but I reckon there's a very good chance she is a vampire.
Why else would she protect Clarke?
A common tactic used by myself when evil. Even if he isn't, he clearly doesn't want to be here. I'm not sold on Tayl0r at all because it doesn't make sense that she's a wolf if she passed the amulet onto me when I'm just a flog. She believed me too so clearly she wanted me to live. It doesn't make sense at all. I don't know what role she is but I don't think for one second that she's a wolf.I hope I've been killed overnight, if only to take a break from this game that I shouldn't have joined in the first place.
It was just explained to be false and you still went after her.Tayl0r as it seems she goofed. Overwhelming lead now as well.
He was killed overnight.A common tactic used by myself when evil. Even if he isn't, he clearly doesn't want to be here. I'm not sold on Tayl0r at all because it doesn't make sense that she's a wolf if she passed the amulet onto me when I'm just a flog. She believed me too so clearly she wanted me to live. It doesn't make sense at all. I don't know what role she is but I don't think for one second that she's a wolf.
Danoz for the first two sentences labelled above.
Was thinking that too but no, I have not been converted. As I said, I'm just a flog and if you don't believe me then you're just making a mistake.Hm good point. But then why protect him and feed on him again, unless she's also converted him?
Not sold on Tayl0r, in regards to where the amulet wound up and who got wolf'd. Danoz has gotta go.
I'm already dead you big sillies.A common tactic used by myself when evil. Even if he isn't, he clearly doesn't want to be here. I'm not sold on Tayl0r at all because it doesn't make sense that she's a wolf if she passed the amulet onto me when I'm just a flog. She believed me too so clearly she wanted me to live. It doesn't make sense at all. I don't know what role she is but I don't think for one second that she's a wolf.
Danoz for the first two sentences labelled above.
Ah but you only had your elbow sliced off, your corpse needs to be hanged.I'm already dead you big sillies.
Was thinking that too but no, I have not been converted. As I said, I'm just a flog and if you don't believe me then you're just making a mistake.