Pets Things that please me

I am awesome with the insults today :D

KbyCoDr.jpg

Might be being spiteful and usually don't care about celebrity personal lives, but Johnny Depps wife apparently divorcing him. Schadenfreude for me.

Maybe if he wasn't such a disrespectful ******* arrogant twat she wouldn't want to divorce him.

She filed for it the same weekend his mother died

Sent from my Lumia 800 using Tapatalk

Just did a dine and dash lol. It took 40 minutes for mains to come out and we were still waiting sorry I can't say it wasn't deserved
It took 40 minutes and you were still waiting? What were you waiting for after those 40 minutes if your mains had arrived?

Ordered entree. Came out after like 20min. waited another 30 odd for mains and nothing so we left
And this pleases you how?

Just makes you look the role of a cheap scumbag rather than a legitimately disgruntled customer.

Always wanted to do a dine and dash but was never going to do it to a good restaurant.
Little life goal ticked off then. Strange one but not one to judge as we were young once! Whats next? Taxi runner? Trying to steal a footy from behind the goals like that north melbourne flog last night?

A mate on facepook puts a graphic pic up of an injury he got.

I comment that it is fake amongst a tonne of sympathy bandwagon posters. I get abused for being insensitive.

10 minutes later he admits it is fake, he let his cousin put some prophetic makeup on him.

I was right.

traffic and transportation in Taipei city. motorists, cyclists (both road bikes and recreational "Ubikes"), motorcyclists and scooterists all get along smoothly. no road rage that ive seen. respectful and traffic flows.

at each major intersection there is a box that sits after pedestrian crossing and line where cars stop. they drive on the right in taiwan.

2009-08-14-Taiwan_0853.jpg

here in the box are scooters that have come from right of the photo. that is they want to turn LEFT. basically a hook turn if you will. graphically:

photo+1%284%29.JPG

simple and effective.

riding today i felt no anger, pressure or fear for my life. rode on footpath, designated bike lanes and even against traffic. everyone was courteous and moved along to accommodate. it was a pleasant experience, one may well say it pleased me.

despite 30 degrees plus and 80% humidity, will do again tomorrow

traffic and transportation in Taipei city. motorists, cyclists (both road bikes and recreational "Ubikes"), motorcyclists and scooterists all get along smoothly. no road rage that ive seen. respectful and traffic flows.

at each major intersection there is a box that sits after pedestrian crossing and line where cars stop. they drive on the right in taiwan.

here in the box are scooters that have come from right of the photo. that is they want to turn LEFT. basically a hook turn if you will. graphically:

photo+1%284%29.JPG

simple and effective.

riding today i felt no anger, pressure or fear for my life. rode on footpath, designated bike lanes and even against traffic. everyone was courteous and moved along to accommodate. it was a pleasant experience, one may well say it pleased me.

Your map work pleases me. Exquisite use of rulers.

photo+1%284%29.JPG

simple and effective.

I lived in Taiwan for two years. I rode a Vespa for most of my time there. A bit scary to start with but you soon get used to it.