Brad Crouch

He's been labelled a troll because a couple days ago he was here repeatedly telling us that Carlton's list is better than ours and Luke Brown would not get a game for any other side.
Mate, I came on here with an opinion and that opinion was shouted down by overly defensive people who turned it into a Carlton vs crows troll fest.

Edit: I also said I don't think that Luke Brown would get picked ahead of Simpson, Docherty, Weltering, Plowman, Marchbank not that our list is better than the crows or that Luke brown wouldn't get a game for any AFL club.

this is an opinion, you don't have to agree with it.

I posted this opinion as people turned my original post into a 'Carlton vs Crows' slugfest

Hey mate not all supporters like to pick fights.
I appreciate the ones who, if genuine, come on boards to post info they hear. After all that's why most of us are on here. to find out info about our clubs that we are not privy to. It's just as shame that as soon as someone mentions anything that is not popular that makes them a troll. Do we have to go back to the monster danger thread to see what happens when someone would suggest they had inside info he was leaving... i for one enjoy the banter with fans from other clubs, especially the ones that take the time to share info they heard after all it's big footy, not the most reliable news source but probably the most entertaining. Everything should be taken with a ton of salt

I agree, I enjoy other teams posters sharing info on the Carlton board and for the life of me I can't understand why people get so defensive about it.

Mate, I came on here with an opinion and that opinion was shouted down by overly defensive people who turned it into a Carlton vs crows troll fest.

Mate, it is not an opinion when you come on here and claim inside knowledge from one of the medical staff at our club. I call bullshit and suggest you toddle off back to your own dung heap and check with your fellow Blues as to why you have such a ratshit recent record.

I'm talking about the other day when my opinion turned into a troll fest

You state an opinion that your list is better than ours and that one of our top 8 list wouldn't get a game with you cellar-dwellers or any other club and reckon you're not a troll. Get real.
Show me where I said that Carltons list is better than the crows?

You are turning this thread into a troll fest now

I'm talking about the other day when my opinion turned into a troll fest

Not too fuss who you got the info off, but next time ask him if his opinions differ from the Strings Specialist the Crows deal with, And more to the Point is his view base on the old school String causatives or the new thinking approach creeping into SA sports.
I have heard 2 different stories about his Strings from two mostly reliable sources, If your source is reliable this will make it the 3rd different story.

Not too fuss who you got the info off, but next time ask him if his opinions differ from the Strings Specialist the Crows deal with, And more to the Point is his view base on the old school String causatives or the new thinking approach creeping into SA sports.
I have heard 2 different stories about his Strings from two mostly reliable sources, If your source is reliable this will make it the 3rd different story.

I can ask him this the next time I see him. It wasn't a formal discussion we had about the crows injury's it was in general conversation so I gather that it was more a personal view of his rather than the consensus view.

Matt Haas sent emails of players injury concerns to a mate, then you post it with a shotty job of blocking out the name and email but leaving the crows logo for credibility.
well suck me sideways i don't know what to say.
Not particularly happy our high performance manager is emailing his mates with info.
I think from your part you would be walking a fine line by forwarding the email if he is indeed your mate.
something smells fishy

Bloody hell. String theory is more complicated than I thought.

I can ask him this the next time I see him. It wasn't a formal discussion we had about the crows injury's it was in general conversation so I gather that it was more a personal view of his rather than the consensus view.
Just curious because there are currently a couple of different views about Hamstring recovery, And the Crows are getting proactive with the newer type studies, putting a few of the old schooler noses out of Joint.

Matt Haas sent emails of players injury concerns to a mate, then you post it with a shotty job of blocking out the name and email but leaving the crows logo for credibility.
well suck me sideways i don't know what to say.
Not particularly happy our high performance manager is emailing his mates with info.
I think from your part you would be walking a fine line by forwarding the email if he is indeed your mate.
something smells fishy
I didn't receive an email from Matt Hass about the crows injury list. Keep up with the conversation.

Ive never had info about the crows from Matt Hass, ive got info from some of the medical staff

I didn't receive an email from Matt Hass about the crows injury list. Keep up with the conversation.

Ive never had info about the crows from Matt Hass, ive got info from some of the medical staff
Whether Matt told you or not is not the issue. You posted an image, Crows branding, with his email address on it with an attempt to block out the name unsuccessfully.

I notice that the image has now disappeared.
you posted an email picture didn't you. You're lucky no one quoted it.
Fair enough if the above is wrong.. why are people saying it.

you posted an email picture didn't you. You're lucky no one quoted it.
Fair enough if the above is wrong.. why are people saying it.

People are referring to a different post where someone was questioning if I have any contacts at the crows in which I responded with some evidence.

That post was not to identify the person that gave me the info on brad crouch

BTW i am not like some of the others here and want info and appreciate it.
whether you're a troll or not i don't care either, because my team is better than yours.. ner ner na ner ner

BTW i am not like some of the others here and want info and appreciate it.
whether you're a troll or not i don't care either, because my team is better than yours.. ner ner na ner ner

lol we all have a bit of troll in us from time to time

The crows are better than the blues unfortunately

Edit: I also said I don't think that Luke Brown would get picked ahead of Simpson, Docherty, Weltering, Plowman, Marchbank not that our list is better than the crows or that Luke brown wouldn't get a game for any AFL club.

this is an opinion, you don't have to agree with it.

I posted this opinion as people turned my original post into a 'Carlton vs Crows' slugfest
Nothing to do with Carlton it's everything to do with your credibility as a poster.

We have a mole!!!!
Play on
iu

personally probably the best reality TV show they've ever dreamt up