Universal Love Post of the Week - The Yaco55 Multi-Quote Memorial Thread

Any and all of VelvetSledge's Gameday threads

Agreed. Especially for putting this pic in every Carlton one.

hBfljUa.jpg

I know you lot think disco is in the form of his life signing hooker, getting pick 5 for Carslile... but ive got news for you, this is how he has always been, i have been doling a little research and the man just keeps popping up where you least expect.

240218_7e22039bf4a9b54fbb481e0416635f08.jpg

here he was brokering a middle east peace deal.. its clearly gone down hill since he left to join Essendon.

240219_cb65c872a5175236918b2860c7aab233.jpg

here he was after brokering the deal that got Mandela freed.

240221_9064ee3ce354ff2687b1e7b9f8802ef5.JPG

can clearly be seen taking a break on the far right, rumour has it he was responsible for the new york art deco boom

240222_d88ac82945f90a655d1e597bf94bd94c.png

disco had a dream too ... he wrote the famous speech.

240225_8adc1ecc6aaa57e65cceaf696989039c.jpg

it was dodoro who talked Munroe into walking over the vent...

240226_d93b2fece6c299e4a5e8ffc181b5447f.jpe

Disco orchestrated the Black power salute, he slowed to run second on purpose to give the man his moment.

240227_d9be3a83f4ced2acbdcdb9c82364a282.jpg

Dicso actually took the selfie... but lost his phone in the toilet while drunk later on.

240229_4f016ae2ba2eaec97b5052b92ed6faa2.JPG

despite what is taught in school, most cut off the proper ending to the evolution of man, here it is.

so its clear to see, theres nothing this man cant do.

Last edited by a moderator:

Good bloke: actually a deadset campaigner of a bloke

Athletic mid: ran well at draft camp but actually isn't any good

Lots of development left: Has done **** all

Special - sexually attractive.

also

delicious - sexually attractive

I managed to get a transcript of the chat Dyson had with Jake yesty

421006_6434a964916175b8979cd53eda407a99_thumb.jpg hey knackerbags, how tricks?

421007_f0043400f636953ba41a78a86b5aad2a_thumb.jpg not bad shagger, you?

421006_6434a964916175b8979cd53eda407a99_thumb.jpg yeh not bad tiger. Wanna come over nek year for a kick?

421007_f0043400f636953ba41a78a86b5aad2a_thumb.jpg yeh nah, how is it over there?

421006_6434a964916175b8979cd53eda407a99_thumb.jpg yeh its all good m8, woosh is a cruisey knacker - good bunch of lads, no beverage....

421007_f0043400f636953ba41a78a86b5aad2a_thumb.jpg ay? no beers ?

421006_6434a964916175b8979cd53eda407a99_thumb.jpg nah knackers, no bevo - you know.. old mate

421007_f0043400f636953ba41a78a86b5aad2a_thumb.jpg oh yeh, cool - count me in

421006_6434a964916175b8979cd53eda407a99_thumb.jpg no worries - catch ya then

421007_f0043400f636953ba41a78a86b5aad2a_thumb.jpg no worries ,sweet.

Membership slogan - YESS?
Every time I read this title ...

maxresdefault.jpg

If we land Stringer, Smith and Saad then that is seriously good business. While we need another inside mid, there are none available so we get the next best available.

Stringer excites me. He is only 5 years in the AFL system and his best footy is in front of him. He is a powerhouse and we can rejig our side to have Hooker go back and form a partnership with Hurley and Ambrose. Daniher, Stringer and Stewart forward gets us more mobile.

Adding Smith forward gives give us the option to put Tippa in the middle a bit more. He's been pretty decent for short bursts and he looks like he can maybe do it a little more and we may need it as he's a pretty powerful dude.

3 guys straight into the top covers a few of our holes. If we can get a 3 of Begley, Laverde, Langford, Mutch, Redman, Ridley, Clarke to become AFL standard then we'll have a decent 22.

Lets get this done. Finally we seem to be dong the right thing. Kelvin is excited.

The football world was abuzz yesterday as Essendon list manager Adrian Dodoro strode into day one of trade negotiations but most people were more curious about the backpack that was casually slung over his left shoulder.

Screenshot 2017-10-10 18.05.12.png

In an Ess BF special report we have been given exclusive access to the curious contents of the bag, which may give us a clearer picture into what makes the man, the enigma that is Adrian Dodoro tick.

Screenshot 2017-10-10 18.05.29.png
Upon first glace it seems a bag of oddities but if one analyses it further everything has a purpose.

Firstly we have 2 Jackets which are self explanatory.

We find a feather and ink well, this is assumed to be for signing of contracts, some say the feather comes from an albino pelican that wanders bay street in port Melbourne.

We have a pocket watch which is clearly for advanced hypnosis and general time keeping.

Also found is a phone tap kit and x ray glasses, nuff said.

A hairbrush is present for media conferences.

A tube of lube, unopened. He generally goes in dry during negotiations.