Forzaport
I don't see why there was a need to lock in a 25 year extension on the MCC deal now when there was still more than a decade to go on the existing deal.

BigFooty AFLW Notice Img
AFLW 2025 - AFLW Trade and Draft - All the player moves
Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
101: How to lie about everything you stand for.
Figure 1: Including email subscribers into your membership number.
![]()
Because the VFL and it’s too many clubs are sinking.I don't see why there was a need to lock in a 25 year extension on the MCC deal now when there was still more than a decade to go on the existing deal.
I can't believe what he said.Chris Judd is a dead set flog.
I don't see why there was a need to lock in a 25 year extension on the MCC deal now when there was still more than a decade to go on the existing deal.
I can't believe what he said.
Did he tip Essendon? that'd be shock horrorChris Judd is a dead set flog.
After disagreeing with Fev.... Judd reeks of Figjam but has the personality and smarts of a yo-yo biscuit.82k lel
Did he tip Essendon? that'd be shock horror![]()
Eddie has turned the footy show into a Victorian Footy Show...
How are you posting this from 1994?
Time machineHow are you posting this from 1994?
Crows fans still sooking about the MCG?Time machine
I think a few of us on here ended up being free membersView attachment 482222
They do have free Membership and they have counted them in the total. The AFL will do an audit of their Members. Watch it come down when that is completed.
Adelaide Oval has a capacity of 53,500