Port Power 2016 - 10th
Lol.
Crers millennium results...
2004:D
2007:mad:
2017.....lol #57
2018..... you're 11th, how's that ladder looking :p

Then stop quoting tagging and mentioning me in every post you flog
Now that 2 of the flogs , Doc ( the only one with half a clue) and the Welcher :Dare in red I’m no where near as busy :thumbsu:

Red - LOL

And WonTon, you just went and did it again here !

Your crowds are crap
What do you reckon you’ll get this week - Saints at 4.05 on Saturday arvo ?

Got excuses ready ????
To be fair doc is more than capable of getting himself suspended without your help Subaru

All it takes apparently is a stirring win against the Dees some beer and some light hearted wit on the crows board and before you know it boom 10 points ... or so he says

St Kilda will draw a massive crowd this week eh Puffers:eek:
Get ready for more steak knives or a kilo of bananas as handouts.
29,119 will be the crowd:rolleyes:
You know if it is its still more than Hawf got against your lot
More than the blues got against us
More than Norf and the Dogs could pull while GIVING tickets away

I appreciate your deep seeded concern and hyperbole but we might just be ok, how would you boost numbers friend free fruit give aways at the gate?

You know if it is its still more than Hawf got against your lot
More than the blues got against us
More than Norf and the Dogs could pull while GIVING tickets away

I appreciate your deep seeded concern and hyperbole but we might just be ok, how would you boost numbers friend free fruit give aways at the gate?
So your crowds are booming...riiiight.

To be fair doc is more than capable of getting himself suspended without your help Subaru

All it takes apparently is a stirring win against the Dees some beer and some light hearted wit on the crows board and before you know it boom 10 points ... or so he says
And here’s another alias who’s 2nd post is to me
Thanks for proving my point
8B33AFB4-E994-42C1-9CF2-AB0BD6094272.jpeg

Glad you went to all that trouble just to make my ignore list

But hey , you can always use this alias to vote for me again !!!

As for posting pissed - I was shellacked Sat evening and I still managed to not go red

Anyway
Ignore list for you !
588FBDDA-C3AF-4B54-9141-6B9EF4D0C736.jpeg

St Kilda will draw a massive crowd this week eh Puffers:eek:
Get ready for more steak knives or a kilo of bananas as handouts.
29,119 will be the crowd:rolleyes:

Going for the lowest 20 / 20 crowds
this year
And I reckon they might just make it

Two more home games less than 37890 and they’ve done it !
62EB153D-2BCC-4BBB-82DE-EC4BB462A65A.jpeg

And here’s another alias who’s 2nd post is to me
Thanks for proving my point
View attachment 521386

Glad you went to all that trouble just to make my ignore list

But hey , you can always use this alias to vote for me again !!!

As for posting pissed - I was shellacked Sat evening and I still managed to not go red

Anyway
Ignore list for you !
View attachment 521389
Lol you call me out and I'm obsessed? Umm OK

It will be a struggle but learning to adjust to life on your ignore list is something I'll strive to do

Shadow of the colostomy lasted 4 posts, hahahaha to think he went to all that effort to create a new account and then only lasted four posts :D
So I can take it off ignore now !

Hahahahaha
F. Ken idiots

Lol you call me out and I'm obsessed? Umm OK

It will be a struggle but learning to adjust to life on your ignore list is something I'll strive to do

Yeah
I call you obsessed

A struggle you won’t have to worry about now
4 posts ! Hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha hahahahaha

I reckon that’s a record

Congrats you stalking flog
Try again .....
Idiot

3 reds
An alias , one who can’t handle his grog and a welcher
It’s been a good week!