PortFanRadio

Remove this Banner Ad

iTunes on my Apple and I used to listen on podcast addict on my Samsung. Seems it is available on most apps

Spreaker is linked to itunes, so you should get it there

Mar 1, 2014
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
May 26, 2017
Uruguayana, RS (BRA)
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
Other Teams
Grêmio, DC United, Pistons
Good effort GP but unsurprisingly the majority of us are struggling to talk footy tonight, even though the result, and the manner in which the bummers achieved it wasn't unexpected. :(

Listened to GremioPower in the car. Had some good/interesting takes.

Hopefully he can find a co-host soon. Lots of akward pauses and silence, lol.
Thank you all for the support! I hadn't prepared anything. I was speaking from the heart. I am glad you liked it.

I'm still learning. I expect being able to re-listen these first episodes in the future and say: "how bad I WAS, then!"

I can talk a lot, and I am good at talking, but talking for 60' non-stop is beyond my game. Besides, my mind move faster than my mouth, which causes most of the pauses. Some others are caused by the fact that English is not my first language, and I struggle to find the words I want to say.

I will get there! I just need more practice.

What were the takes you liked the most? And the least?

Mar 10, 2008
adelaide
AFL Club
Port Adelaide
Thank you all for the support! I hadn't prepared anything. I was speaking from the heart. I am glad you liked it.

I'm still learning. I expect being able to re-listen these first episodes in the future and say: "how bad I WAS, then!"

I can talk a lot, and I am good at talking, but talking for 60' non-stop is beyond my game. Besides, my mind move faster than my mouth, which causes most of the pauses. Some others are caused by the fact that English is not my first language, and I struggle to find the words I want to say.

I will get there! I just need more practice.

What were the takes you liked the most? And the least?