List Mgmt. 2018 St Kilda Trade Thread Part 4

May 10, 2013
Queensland
Melbourne Storm, Baghdadian Babes
Did you know that i am the CEO of the Wank Bank!

I used to be, now I’m just full of wind. :eek:

577E965A-7027-40EA-B2C5-9299D45DD0E6.jpeg

Why is it whenever there's some Wank Bank material posted on this forum, these two posters among others (Heretotellyouwhy ?) ALWAYS get asked for their thoughts? Who are they anyway? They're not even Saints fans unless I'm mistaken, so why are they being dragged here? Part of some pervy masturbation club you have going?

Surely it's not too hard to guess what their "thoughts" would be, but why do we have to read about it in a football forum?

I'm sure there's plenty of more suitable places on the internet that specialise in this type of conversation, this place isn't called Big Boobies.

We Get It, you like hot chicks. Most of us do. No need to keep checking like you're afraid that some big Homo Mind Changing Gas has been spread over all men by the Left Wing PC Fembot Fake News media and at some stage you'll be the only hetero in the world (outside Uganda) with no one to get sweaty palms with.

Move on.
tenor.gif

Bob Cobb Keg on legs Here2tellyouwhy Hai_Newman Sir Skid OhhhhhCyril NSWCROW Kilroy mightymalaka gringo2011 toxic Raveneyes thoughts?

Sir Skid

Just one Kegs lady boys!
10k Posts BeanCoiNFT Investor Ex-Moderator St Kilda - Nathan Freeman Player Sponsor 2016
Nov 30, 2012
Behind you
Now there is a classic Supercoach gif.
How are you oh great hairy one?
Did you hear the lambs calling today?
Good mate, getting heaps of work done around the place. Gotta make hay while the back is not too bad.

Also spending a bit of time in Saints Disco, some magnificent kenties on that board that love handing out the hand shandies. In my top 3 boards, Bev Hills & SC the other two. Though those kents tend to go in dry.

Still waiting on lambs, after yesterdays balls up he said he'd be here at 2pm, then 5pm, I'm still waiting!

What ya gunna do though when he's the only game in town.

Sep 3, 2005
Baghdad Bombers
True I'm not a Saints supporter but you lads are the best kents on Big Footy and other than my own team, I'd love to see you splendid basterds win the flag real soon.
I second this motion while adding the Hanners lotion

austinnn

Veteran GOP
Nov 7, 2012
France
Bristol City FC, Urawa Red Diamonds FC
Me? I'm a Saints supporter: I came here to read about Saints stuff, actual real life footy stuff, certainly not the lamest thing going which is Fantasy Football, and certainly not read the ins and outs of a gang of spotty teenagers and no-marks tossing off over calendar girls.

I'm fine really, not even angry or uptight about anything, just bored with the boys club sfellowing nonsense. I'm not part of it, have no wish to be part of it, I can tolerate it but I'm just asking the question Why Here? Women use this site too btw and I'm sure they tolerate it too or probably even laugh at it. I think its a bit pathetic and I don't really even care that much. But I suppose just curious why it needs to be here on this football forum.

I'm pretty sure there is a thread elsewhere dedicated to Fantasy Football and there must be something dedicated to perving on women somewhere on this site.

Sep 17, 2010
Manchester City, AIK, Raiders
Actually it's fasting from 9pm the previous day.
Alot of what we assumed was correct about eating habits is being challenged now and what Smith is doing is probably the most effective at this point in time. Give it a try. After a week or so while your body gets used to the changes you will start feeling more energetic and cleaner.
Yeah, was interesting reading about Smith and the intermittent fasting. I've been doing it for 6 months now and it is absolutely fantastic for me: suits my mentality, body type and lifestyle perfectly. I wish I had have known about it when I was his age as I always felt "forced" to eat 3 meals a day.

I really enjoyed reading the article about him. Seems intense but you need some of them in your squad. We have had Banger and Roo in my life-time, would be happy to add another one in Smith after reading that article.

Me? I'm a Saints supporter: I came here to read about Saints stuff, actual real life footy stuff, certainly not the lamest thing going which is Fantasy Football, and certainly not read the ins and outs of a gang of spotty teenagers and no-marks tossing off over calendar girls.

I'm fine really, not even angry or uptight about anything, just bored with the boys club sfellowing nonsense. I'm not part of it, have no wish to be part of it, I can tolerate it but I'm just asking the question Why Here? Women use this site too btw and I'm sure they tolerate it too or probably even laugh at it. I think its a bit pathetic and I don't really even care that much. But I suppose just curious why it needs to be here on this football forum.

I'm pretty sure there is a thread elsewhere dedicated to Fantasy Football and there must be something dedicated to perving on women somewhere on this site.
How dare you call me a spotty teenager, I'm a middle aged male with the sophistication of a rutting rhino that's got into a batch of fermented fruit! ( I am a Collingwood man lol)

I also love the Saints, I grew up a stones throw from Moorabbin & have had a few sessions with the great Robbie Muir. Well mainly he got drunk & tried to snot me. I also regularly put half doz dimmies behind the goals to give Plugger the nourishment he needed to kick bags of snags.

Since then I've met some tremendous Sanits fans on various threads.

Yours truly,

article-2677562-1F4D637B00000578-836_634x943.jpg

austinnn

Veteran GOP
Nov 7, 2012
France
Bristol City FC, Urawa Red Diamonds FC
How dare you call me a spotty teenager, I'm a middle aged male with the sophistication of a rutting rhino that's got into a batch of fermented fruit! ( I am a Collingwood man lol)

I also love the Saints, I grew up a stones throw from Moorabbin & have had a few sessions with the great Robbie Muir. Well mainly he got drunk & tried to snot me. I also regularly put half doz dimmies behind the goals to give Plugger the nourishment he needed to kick bags of snags.

Since then I've met some tremendous Sanits fans on various threads.

Yours truly,

article-2677562-1F4D637B00000578-836_634x943.jpg
Dude, I don't care if you are a Sanitary Pad fan or if you meet others but just don't want to read about it. Cool story though.

Well I was a fan of Medhurst.

Indie Rock

Apr 2, 2018
I kind of both like the idea of a masturbation club and don’t like it at the same time.
Actually it's fasting from 9pm the previous day.
Alot of what we assumed was correct about eating habits is being challenged now and what Smith is doing is probably the most effective at this point in time. Give it a try. After a week or so while your body gets used to the changes you will start feeling more energetic and cleaner.

Way off topic here but I always thought with this fasting diet it would be hard to get your daily calories in an 8 hour window - eating clean anyway. Suppose you may end up eating less overall and and the lower calories would lead to weight loss anyway.

I did keto for a while, may do so again. I found it worked well for shifting a bit of weight, especially at the start. Really enjoyed the food and had enough energy to get through the day (after the first week) but struggled with high intensity exercise. I do some (extremely) amateur boxing and I struggled to get through the sessions so had to start adding carbs in before the workouts. Moving back into a lower carb diet but enough carbs that I can put in a good shift at the gym.

Okay back on topic, wonder if we are still a chance of getting Gaff this year?

Reading that Bailey Smith article gave me massive deja vu of articles on Tom Scully before he was drafted. Never touched a drop of alcohol, obsessive diet and training regime from a young age, intense dedication.

Certainly none of that's a negative but there's much more to a player than their attitude and with Scully I suspect that whilst his attitude made him stand out as an underager once he got to the professional level he was brought back to the pack in terms of how his attitude and dedication could give him an edge.

Also goes to show that having a fantastic attitude towards training and prep doesn't mean you aren't the sort of character who'll jump ship for a bag of cash and leave your struggling club and terminally ill president in the lurch :think:
Also highlights the relativity of draft picks. Pick 1 in one draft might be pick 6 in another. I hope the club doesn't just assess trading future picks purely on draft points because clearly each year needs to be weighted.