The Hawks concerning youf are concerning post your melts here.

That's just you making s**t up. Find me a quote where he said anything of the sort.

That's like saying your only decent young player wanted to go to Port.
Ironic that their only decent experienced player came from Port.

It's no coincidence that their best finals player of 2017 left the Catters and they tumbled down the ladder as a result :)
Just as well we didn’t make him captain or we could be much worse off and known as the B2Bstraightsetters. :$

You can't back to back straight set when you don't make finals two years in a row you brain dead Catfloggo :D

Hawthorn finished higher than the hasbeen Catters :)

Enjoy it while it lasts

You can't back to back straight set when you don't make finals two years in a row you brain dead Catfloggo :D

Who straight setted last? Hawforn did.
Who were the last straight setters before that? Hawforn were.

Suck it up princess.

Don't worry when Hawthorn win the 2019 premiership while Geewrong win the 2019 wooden spoon

It will be party time at Xtreme 's house :D

Will you be wearing your Stratt Hat?

But seriously what kind of flog tags themselves.

Don't worry when Hawthorn win the 2019 premiership while Geewrong win the 2019 wooden spoon

It will be party time at Xtreme 's house :D
Why, will your parents be away that weekend or something..?

I have my own house thank you very much Catfloggo :)

Will you be wearing your Stratt Hat?

Mullets are for bogans
Mullet hats are for silly campaigners that have nothing going for themselves (see Dangerfield, Ablett junior)

Oh, you see missing the finals in between as BETTER than just straight setting two years in a row?

o_O

But yeah, still reigning B2B straight setters, rapidly destroying that three peat legacy and proving to all it was merely a quirk of a diluted comp.

Oh, you see missing the finals in between as BETTER than just straight setting two years in a row?

o_O

But yeah, still reigning B2B straight setters, rapidly destroying that three peat legacy and proving to all it was merely a quirk of a diluted comp.

It was no fluke at all ;)

Nothing but the typed words of a jealous Catters fan.

IdleCraftyFoal-small.gif

And one that is very bitter that Hawthorn stopped the weak Catters from going back to back, tarnishing their legacy :D

It was no fluke at all ;)

Nothing but the typed words of a jealous Catters fan.

IdleCraftyFoal-small.gif

And one that is very bitter that Hawthorn stopped the weak Catters from going back to back, tarnishing their legacy :D
Mate, if you had half the passion Catman has in his little finger you might have found a sexually disappointed partner who has left you for a real man already.

Clarko has done a Ross Lyon (Saints) or a Ayres (Cats, Crows) on the Hawk’s list. He’ll walk away leaving a mess