Universal Love 2019 #eci thread - #eco is soooooo 2017 - title updated/now with poll.

@_wang_ is an #emo troll stuck in 2016.

• Yes - **** him

Votes: 4 33.3%
  • Yes - double **** him

Votes: 5 41.7%
  • I am an #eco loser who only sees negatives

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • #sack dimma

Votes: 3 25.0%
  • CB17 is a top bloke who will inspire us to glory in 2019.

Votes: 1 8.3%
  • **** yeah, I am #ECI

Votes: 6 50.0%

I spoke to this lady and she said to remind you who the magnificent OP was. Adore me.

Where is the Premiership medallion

Has _Wang_ been thread banned yet?

Campaigner is the most #ECO campaigner out there.

Reckon he still hasn't celebrated the flag.

He takes great pride in telling me he never had a poster of Delidio on his wall.

Sent from my iPad using righteous Bhodi manpower

Not any more campaigner but if we get rolled by the blooze #eco :p

He takes great pride in telling me he never had a poster of Delidio on his wall.

I had one, couldn't see him for the jizz

Not any more campaigner but if we get rolled by the blooze #eco :p

I had one, couldn't see him for the jizz

Did The Trombone get a Carracella poster for his birthday?

you're not a true richmond fan if you dont bust at least one tv/phone/car once a year while listening to or watching the footy

having a 340 watt guitar amp and annoying the neighbours has saved me 1000's of dollars on phone/tv/plaster wall repairs over the years

pro tip, never punch the floor in anger, floor always wins

It's the #eci theme song. #eco is pretty s**t. They all probably listen to The Cure or The Jesus and Mary Chain. Pack of shitfish emo's they are.
a life sentence, taking a good hard look at yourself and accepting your fate.....
this is the tiger army #eco theme song

either that

or this

Mate, if that song doesn't put lead in your pencil, if it doesn't put a glisten on your love lance, if you're a woman, if that doesn't make you feel all heavy cake in the loins, then I CANT BLOODY HELP YOU GET TO #ECILAND. HAVE A ******* RED HOT CRACK YA MUG. LETS FIRE s**t UP.
that song is s**t
however a re-recorded heavier version with a better singer could work

Fully checked in last year for the Back2Back...for 2019 not so much excitment as interested...
Interested in how our fully fit uninjured players are going to cope with a giant TLynch playing forward...
Interested in how all our new draftees/recruits go...

View attachment 602494
Hard to argue with the bookies. I can't see us losing a game in 2019.
LOL at the druggies being 5th in line, over rated flogs haven't finished higher than 7th in 200 years and haven't won a final in just as long but are somehow flag contenders hahahahahahahaaha