Draft Profile Liam Stocker

Remove this Banner Ad

Is that another way of saying, "I'm not very good at this drafting game"?
Nothing to brag about, but it's OK I guess :)

Too early to make any such calls on Stocker because not many of us would have seen much of him, but clearly some people that did rated him.
So much talk, so little real knowledge.

Yup a little early Harker your right, but gee this kid is another safe bet a wonderful footballer of what I’ve read and heard.
Silvagni, Agresta and Brodie know what they’re doing, the open wide smiles on all their faces in the situation room draft night said it all, mission accomplished.

Yup a little early Harker your right, but gee this kid is another safe bet a wonderful footballer of what I’ve read and heard.

If Stoker is wonderful, wouldnt someone have taken him in the 20 odd picks before Carlton traded for the Crows pick

Silvagni, Agresta and Brodie know what they’re doing, the open wide smiles on all their faces in the situation room draft night said it all, mission accomplished.

SOS and friends being smiley isnt the greatest evidence

Last edited:
Compare Cal's opinion of Smith to Dangerfields opinion of Walsh

"I wouldn't be handing (pick one) over for anything," Dangerfield said on SEN's Time On.

"He will lead a football club at some stage, I believe. So I'd be doing everything I possibly could to secure him."

"He spent a week at our footy club through that AFL academy and he wouldn't have looked out of place playing AFL footy this year."

https://m.qt.com.au/news/sam-walsh-among-top-prospects-at-this-years-afl-dr/3578240/

Sam has been training well so and has been doing runs with Ed's group. Havent hit the heavy stuff just yet but at this stage Walsh is looking at playing a large part of the season to a high level.

Did you even read my post?