Competitions 2018 Collingwood Board SuperCoach Leagues

Mr Bombastic

Oct 10, 2014
Division 1 and Division 2 codes have been sent out.

We are still short 5 players for Division 2, so don't forget to tag Bigfooty Collingwood posters into this thread.
In the meantime, I am in both leagues, but will leave if it fills up.
If it doesn't fill, I may offer spots to players also in Division 1.

Remember - these are only open to Collingwood supporters on Big Footy!

The following players - please post your team name here so I know who you are.
Mr Bombastic
campbell023
Laird
Men of Steele

Cheers

Team name is Late Withdrawals.

5ammy

Jun 16, 2015
Hey peeps, couldn’t find a 2018 SC questions thread so thought I’d post here... Anyone starting with Pendles? He seems to be the forgotten man this season. I’m guessing everyone thinks he’ll drop off? Always been one of my faves

Welcome, friend.

First year in memory that I don't have him.
Combination of his possible role change, and other SC studs with good value (Fyfe, Cripps etc), and others peaking (Kelly, Mitchell etc).

He will still go 105-110 I reckon. Good luck!

5ammy

Jun 16, 2015
Welcome, friend.

First year in memory that I don't have him.
Combination of his possible role change, and other SC studs with good value (Fyfe, Cripps etc), and others peaking (Kelly, Mitchell etc).

He will still go 105-110 I reckon. Good luck!
Thanks mate, I think I'm gonna give him a go for old times sake! Fancy having Pendles as a POD! Pretty cool

Sep 22, 2010
Chicago Bulls

TheSierBear

Jan 25, 2016
soft spot for Carlton out of pity
Hmm looks like i missed out on div 2... All.good div.1 is really where its at.

shizzle

Oct 12, 2006
Yeah good luck all! This must the lowest amount of Pies players I've ever gone into rd 1 with, just Murray. Subject to change of course, I've swapped a good half dozen in and out today lol