2u rich/over 189 @ 2.10
2u dusty and cripps 60d/1goal @ 3.00
2u rich 20+ 2nd half @ 1.80
1u rich 12+ 4th 1/4 @ 2.05
1u carl 80-99 rich 100-119 @ 8.00
1u carl 80-99 rich 120+ @ 6.50
1u rich 40-49 @ 6.50
What site are these on mate?

Expect 1-2-3 unders to get up this round.

Blues (Doubtful)
Cats
Dogs
Bears
Dons

If Blues and Cats don't salute I'll be on the final 3.

Sent from the old mobile using Tapatalk

Do you guys reckon the 6-6-6 rule will give teams who are strong in centre clearances a big advantage?

there was a stat of top 10 best ruckmen/mid to cente bounce score ratio and gawn was in twice with 2 completely different sets of 3 players. im gonna say itll help melbourne on paper

Do you guys reckon the 6-6-6 rule will give teams who are strong in centre clearances a big advantage?

I definitely think they will be at an advantage, because you would assume this would generate more marks i50 and thus more scoring opportunities. The degree of advantage is yet to be seen

2u rich/over 189 @ 2.10
2u dusty and cripps 60d/1goal @ 3.00
2u rich 20+ 2nd half @ 1.80
1u rich 12+ 4th 1/4 @ 2.05
1u carl 80-99 rich 100-119 @ 8.00
1u carl 80-99 rich 120+ @ 6.50
1u rich 40-49 @ 6.50

kinda 50/50 at the moment on all these. hoping the trend of 2nd half higher scoring kicks in.

dusty/cripps 34 and 0 at HT

Cutler speccy bets.
Rory Lobb any time goal 2 bucks and 2 goals 7.50. Stated wanted more time fwd than ruck, named forward pocket and Kangas with a lack of key defence.

Chris Burgess or 'Burgers 🍔 ' at he likes to be called. 5 bucks for 2 snags. Named full forward and they play Saints.

(2.5u) Rich/Mel/Ade @ $2

(2.5u) Richmond -9.5 (4th qtr) @ $1.88

(2.5u) Adelaide -19.5 @ $1.91

(1u) Cotchin over 87.5 fantasy (SB) @ 1.87

(2u) Cripps more disposals than Dusty (BE) @ $1,62

Was interested to see if there was a fantasy line set for Andrew Phillips.. not yet anyways..
(1.5u) C.Curnow 2+ goals @ $2 (SB) - can find this around $1.30 mark at other bookies.

Will keep track for a couple rounds. If going alright will continue posting. If crap will stop!

(1u) Richmond 1-39 @ 2.5 (SB)

4-1-0 after the first match and +4.31 units :) Long season ahead though..

AFL 2019
4-1-0 +4.31 units
2 bets pending

(3u) Collingwood SU @ $1.66 (pointsbet)
(2u) Elliot 2+ goals @ $1.70 (neds/lads)

Bad choice last night. Should have known better. TGS was 185.5 and moved up to 187.5. I went over expecting new rules to pump and extra 3 goals or so. Last year their game was 216 but their combined ave for was 159... Moving on.

Tonight's game TGS 182.5 LYCA 183.

Personally I think if it goes over Pies win. Under and Cats do.

I expect it to be close and I'm tipping Cats so...

1u Cats line +10.5 $1.90 LB.

Currently 0-1 for -1.0units

GL

On SM-G935T using BigFooty.com mobile app

This one could backfire, but should be safe. Collingwood to continue their high possession footy and Abletts new role gets this one over.

4u Beams more disposals than Ablett @ $1.67 (365)