me, my little mate, my great bloke and carlton tragic bil and my tiger supporting younger sister had a grouse time!
Heard you were dishing out cuddles after a casboult goal

Due to a number of factors, support for the current BigFooty mobile app has been discontinued. Your BigFooty login will no longer work on the Tapatalk or the BigFooty App - which is based on Tapatalk.
Apologies for any inconvenience. We will try to find a replacement.
me, my little mate, my great bloke and carlton tragic bil and my tiger supporting younger sister had a grouse time!
I think he’s fine gets plenty of ityeh could be that. I think there would be a lot of pressure on him to be honest. Humans are funny, we make comparisons between ourselves and others especially when we shouldn't be. It's only natural. I genuinely think a rest might help him.
#cuddlegateHeard you were dishing out cuddles after a casboult goal

Spot on. Those who have been to training during the Bolton era would have seen this game plan in action & seen how well it works when properly executed. Kicking 100 points is a lot easier when this works. Of course when it is poorly executed it opens you right up & then players go back into their shell.It wasn’t the game plan that changed it was the execution.
Funny what happens when players hit up the right target and don’t fumble and second handle the ball isn’t it?
post of the threadAmazing win and so great for Bolts, the players & the fans who didn’t throw the club under the bus last week to finally taste victory again.
Just a quick one since he cops so much stick from the armchair experts - still loving Dow’s development. He is clean with his hands, explosive, tough and finds it. He set up Walsh’s goal on the siren out of the ruck. His kicking improvement will come with experience, confidence and composure. He will be an absolute star!
Totally agree.Despite his current kicking woes, I think Dow is still better than Kennedy.
Let's be honest, it was another two-quarter effort. We were pretty average in the second and third, the Dogs just couldn't convert.
But a win is a win!![]()
Re: SPS
46 games now
First pre season
5th game as a mid finally being AFL fit.
Strange how that happens![]()
Loved Silvagni back in- pure class.
Even I know how to use the record button.
Lift!!
she is as knowledgeable of the game as any going around - on and off the ground I reckon.........Damn that question by Caro hasn't aged well. Shows how much she knows about footy. Just another headline chaser
Sorta..Hmm I don’t see that, I think paddy’s mind gets ahead of him sometimes
Kicked the hall before he’s even kicked it.... if you know what I mean
Yep. He had looked off in the first few rounds but was absolutely outstanding today. Such a livewire!That evasiveness Fish showed in traffic with the spin fake and baulk in the middle was simply brilliant...
bring them to me......I so want to go through the pre-game and find that poster who said Kreuze has always been a hack and injured more than played
Don't know if it's my imagination but i can feel myself less tense in the shoulders and neck area. Keep winning blues, it's better than yoga.Good to have the winning feeling back. Bloody beautiful.......it’s flowering sensational.....common baggers let’s build on this now!!
Our mate Kane Cornes had to do the halftime summary today at Marvel.
Classic watching him squirm having to talk up Crippa and Samo and blues in general. Earned his money today did Cornes and he didn’t seem to enjoy it particularly much. Which added to the fun on the day![]()
but is she?No question that he is a true Bluebagger
Great game again Daisy