Family & Relationships Mail Order Brides

Remove this Banner Ad

Jul 11, 2005
On the Road to A.G
AFL Club
Geelong
Other Teams
Geelong
I used to work as a TA and would send a lot of old guys overseas to pick out a wife and the suburb i worked in was filled with older guys who would get younger Asian wives. If everyone is happy with the arrangement who really cares? Unless their is abuse or anything occurring I never understood why people would be so against it.

I remember one of my co-workers complaining because "they were taking all the good men".

No, they weren't. Most of these men are s**t. But they are rich, and don't want to be married to an old slob ogre woman from Australia when they can be with someone significantly younger and skinnier.

DaveyRS

Debutant
Jan 2, 2018
AFL Club
GWS
I used to work as a TA and would send a lot of old guys overseas to pick out a wife and the suburb i worked in was filled with older guys who would get younger Asian wives. If everyone is happy with the arrangement who really cares? Unless their is abuse or anything occurring I never understood why people would be so against it.

I remember one of my co-workers complaining because "they were taking all the good men".

No, they weren't. Most of these men are s**t. But they are rich, and don't want to be married to an old slob ogre woman from Australia when they can be with someone significantly younger and skinnier.

From my experience they aren’t actually rich just comparatively so compared to these third world hell holes

Angus Young

Norm Smith Medallist
Oct 3, 2008
AFL Club
Hawthorn

This... young, hot, thin, foreign, sexy, femine female with beautiful long straight hair who dresses and acts like a women v white, fat, aussie masculine female with a gunt.

You call these men s**t.... I call them smart.

Last edited:

nobbyiscool

Cancelled
WWE Board Goosed Sweet F.A Sikh Volunteers Charity Match Tasmanian Team NFL Fantasy Comp Champion Armchair Endzone Major Comp Champion